Click HERE for the Theatre Seating Plan

January February March April May June July August September October November December


Theatre


Ocean Room


Home

The Esplanade, Weymouth, Dorset, DT4 8ED

Box Office 01305 783225

boxoffice@weymouthpavilion.com

Dad's Army on Stage

Thursday 23rd, Friday 24th, Saturday 25th and Sunday 26th September

All at 7.30pm

All Tickets £16

As Project Play enters its third year, following superb productions of ‘The Vicar of Dibley’ and ‘Allo Allo!’, this all time favourite is sure to be yet another big hit.

The classic BBC TV comedy series of the Home Guard of Walmington-on-Sea who battle daily against the Germans and local ARP Warden Hodges, comes to the stage complete with all the well-loved characters: "stupid boy" Pike, "Don't panic, don't panic" Jonesey, "Doomed, we're all doomed!" Fraser, "May I be excused, sir?" Godfrey, and all under the command of the redoutable Captain Mainwaring and his effacing deputy Sergeant Wilson.

Three wonderful episodes, more side-splitting comedy and a nostalgic finale to boot!  - This huge BOX OFFICE HIT is simply UNMISSABLE….

Early booking strongly advised!

Postponed from May 2020 and again from March 2021

Existing tickets will remain valid for this performance

Tickets have been transferred as follows:

Mon 4th May 2020 - - Mon 22nd March 2021 - - Thu 23rd September 2021

Tues 5th May 2020 - - Tues 23rd March 2021 - - Fri 24th September 2021

Wed 6th May 2020 - - Wed 24th March 2021 - - Sat 25th September 2021

Thu 7th May 2020 - - Thu 25th March 2021 - - Sun 26th September 2021


If you would like to swap days, please contact the Box Office

Back to September Buy Now


Pre-Show Meals are available in the

Piano Bar Restaurant.

Booking is highly recommended.

Call the Box Office 01305 783225

or send an EMAIL

Please click HERE for a sample menu