The Sensational 60’s Experience

Saturday 7th May 2022  7.30pm

All Tickets £30

Five legendary names take to the stage with a brand new production for 2022/23.  The Sensational 60’s Experience brings you a three hour 60’s spectacular of pure nostalgia.

NEW DATE

Was Saturday 2nd May 2020

AND Saturday 1st May 2021


Dracula

Wednesday 11th May 2022  7.30pm

All Tickets £24

Through blood, laughter, fear and love, the creators of this unforgettable contemporary ballet will show us all the faces of DRACULA and his wild transformations.

NEW DATE

Was Thursday 21st May 2020

AND Thursday 13th May 2021



Luther

Thursday 19th May 2022  7.30pm

All Tickets: £24.50

Experience all the hits from Luther Vandross' amazing career, culminating in over 40 million album sales and many of the greatest dance anthems and love songs ever written.

NEW DATE

Was Sunday 21st June 2020

AND Sunday 30th May 2021



Rob Lamberti

A Celebration of the Songs & Music of George Michael

Friday 27th May 2022  7.30pm

All Tickets £30.50

Few tribute artists capture George’s musical talent, charisma and passion as Rob Lamberti.

Genesis Connected

Friday  6th May 2022  7.30pm

Adult £22.50, Senior £21.50, Child £17.50

Genesis Connected is a UK tribute show celebrating the music of Genesis and the biggest selling acts connected: Peter Gabriel, Phil Collins and Mike & the Mechanics.

NEW DATE

Was Fri 6th November 2020 AND Fri 28th May 2021



May 2022


Buy Now Details Buy Now Details Buy Now Details Details Buy Now Details

The Carpenters Story

Sunday 29th May 2022  7.30pm

Adults £25, Seniors and Children £22.50


Buy Now

NEW DATE

Was Sunday 7th March 2020



Giovanni Pernice - This Is Me

Friday 20th May 2022  7.30pm

Standard Tickets Adults £31, Seniors and Children £30

Premium Tickets Adults £35, Seniors and Children £34

VIP Tickets All £68

Strictly Come Dancing favourite, Giovanni Pernice, is back with a BRAND NEW show for 2022, GIOVANNI PERNICE - THIS IS ME!




NEW DATE

Was Wed 25th March 2020,

Tue 2nd March AND Thu 8th April 2021

Buy Now Details April June

Circus of Horrors Revamped & Rockin’

Saturday 29th May  8pm

All Tickets £25

Early Bat Offer of £20 per ticket extended until 1st April!!

The new Circus of Horrors show REVAMPED & ROCKIN’ will be an immersive celebration of it’s astounding 25 years.


Socially Distanced Show!

NEW DATE

Was Saturday 23rd January AND Tuesday 4th May 2021



Buy Now Details

NEW DATE

Was Saturday 15th May 2021


Bon Giovi

Saturday 14th May 2022  8pm

All Tickets £19

BON GIOVI are the World’s Premier look-alike and sound alike Tribute to the New Jersey rockers Bon Jovi.

This act is without compromise one of the best tribute acts on the circuit today.

NEW DATE

Was Friday 20th November 2020

AND Saturday 10th April 2021



Buy Now Details

Milkshake! Live

Sunday 8th May 2022  12pm & 3.30pm

Details to follow….

NEW DATE

Was Saturday 26th September 2020

AND Sunday 13th June 2021



Details

The Simon & Garfunkel Story Unplugged

Friday 21st May  7.30pm

All Tickets £22

The creators of critically acclaimed ‘The Simon & Garfunkel Story’ have created a socially distanced, virus-safe ‘unplugged’ performance for Weymouth!


Buy Now


Socially Distanced Show!

Details

Circus of Horrors Addams Family Friendly Matinee

Saturday 29th May  4pm

Adults £18, Children and Seniors £15, Family of 4 £60

Early Bat Offer Adult £13, Children & Seniors £10, Family of 4 £40 available until 1st April.

A special Addams Family Friendly Matinee has been added at 4pm so you can now enjoy the Circus of Horrors with the whole Family!



Socially Distanced Show!

Buy Now

Sunday Night Comedy with Nina Conti

Sunday 30th May  7.30pm

All Tickets £15  See Details for Special Offer information.

Join groundbreaking ventriloquist as she heads to Weymouth Pavilion and topping off an incredible night & plucking inspiration from the audience.  Strap into the mask as Nina gets in your face!

Details Buy Now


Socially Distanced Show!

Details

Ian Waite & Vincent Simone... Act Two

Thu 12th May 2022  7.30pm

Adults Premium £32, Standard £28

Seniors & Children Premium £31, Standard £27.   All VIP Tickets £56

The fabulous Strictly Come Dancing stars promise another wonderful evening of old- fashioned variety - dance, comedy and song!

NEW DATE

Was Sun 17th May 2020,

Tue 16th February AND

Thu 13th July 2021


Buy Now Details

Click HERE for the Theatre Seating Plan

January February March April May June July August September October November December


Theatre


Ocean Room


Home

The Esplanade, Weymouth, Dorset, DT4 8ED

Box Office 01305 783225

boxoffice@weymouthpavilion.com