This weeks opening times

Standard opening hours are 9:30am to 6pm, however we're open later for events

Day Times What's On
Monday 18th March 2019 9:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday 19th March 2019 9:30am to 9:30pm Line Dancing*
Wednesday 20th March 2019 9:30am to 10:00pm Tom Jones & The Shades of the 60s
Ballroom Dancing*
Thursday 21st March 2019 9:30am to 10:00pm Syd Lawrence Orchestra - Big Band Spectacular
Friday 22nd March 2019 9:30am to 10:00pm Psychic Sally - 10th Anniversary Tour
Weymouth Lifeboat 150th Anniversary Celebration
Saturday 23rd March 2019 9:30am to 10:00pm Rock for Heroes
Sunday 24th March 2019 9:30am to 6:00pm The Sooty Show
The Sooty Show
Monday 25th March 2019 9:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday 26th March 2019 9:30am to 9:30pm Line Dancing*
Wednesday 27th March 2019 9:30am to 10:00pm Ballroom Dancing*
Thursday 28th March 2019 9:30am to 6:00pm
Friday 29th March 2019 9:30am to 10:00pm Soul Kinda Wonderful
Saturday 30th March 2019 9:30am to 10:00pm Queens of Rock
The Searchers Farewell Tour
Sunday 31st March 2019 9:30am to 6:00pm Roller Disco
Roller Disco
Monday 1st April 2019 9:30am to 6:00pm

Opening times are approximate, the Pavilion will close once the days events have completed.

* Subject to organisers availability, please contact us for official dates.