This weeks opening times

Standard opening hours are 9:30am to 6pm, however we're open later for events

Day Times What's On
Sunday 20th October 2019 9:30am to 6:00pm Roller Disco
Roller Disco
Monday 21st October 2019 9:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 9:30am to 9:30pm Pavilion Quiz Night
Line Dancing*
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 9:30am to 10:00pm Ballroom Dancing*
Thursday 24th October 2019 9:30am to 10:00pm Dire Straits UK
Friday 25th October 2019 9:30am to 10:00pm Sixties Gold
Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club
Saturday 26th October 2019 9:30am to 10:00pm The Salzburg Mozart Gala
Sunday 27th October 2019 9:30am to 10:00pm Graeme Swann & Henry Blofeld – Dancing Down the Wicket
Monday 28th October 2019 9:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday 29th October 2019 9:30am to 9:30pm Pavilion Quiz Night
Line Dancing*
Wednesday 30th October 2019 9:30am to 10:00pm Weymouth Drama Club presents Murdered to Death
Ballroom Dancing*
Thursday 31st October 2019 9:30am to 10:00pm Weymouth Drama Club presents Murdered to Death
Friday 1st November 2019 9:30am to 10:00pm Weymouth Drama Club presents Murdered to Death
Saturday 2nd November 2019 9:30am to 10:00pm Legends of American Country
Weymouth Hockey Club Barn Dance
Sunday 3rd November 2019 9:30am to 9:30pm Royal British Legion Festival of Remembrance

Opening times are approximate, the Pavilion will close once the days events have completed.

* Subject to organisers availability, please contact us for official dates.