This weeks opening times

Standard opening hours are 9:30am to 6pm, however we're open later for events

Day Times What's On
Sunday 15th September 2019 9:30am to 10:00pm The Best of That'll Be the Day
Monday 16th September 2019 9:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday 17th September 2019 9:30am to 9:30pm Line Dancing*
Wednesday 18th September 2019 9:30am to 10:00pm Ballroom Dancing*
Thursday 19th September 2019 9:30am to 6:00pm
Friday 20th September 2019 9:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday 21st September 2019 9:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday 22nd September 2019 9:30am to 6:00pm
Monday 23rd September 2019 9:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday 24th September 2019 9:30am to 9:30pm Line Dancing*
Wednesday 25th September 2019 9:30am to 10:00pm Ballroom Dancing*
Thursday 26th September 2019 9:30am to 10:00pm TOMMY the Album - Live!
Friday 27th September 2019 9:30am to 10:00pm Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook
Saturday 28th September 2019 9:30am to 10:00pm MAGIC - A Kind of Queen
Sunday 29th September 2019 9:30am to 6:00pm Roller Disco
Roller Disco
Buddy Holly & the Cricketers

Opening times are approximate, the Pavilion will close once the days events have completed.

* Subject to organisers availability, please contact us for official dates.