This weeks opening times

Standard opening hours are 9:30am to 6pm, however we're open later for events

Day Times What's On
Wednesday 26th September 2018 9:30am to 10:00pm Ballroom Dancing*
Thursday 27th September 2018 9:30am to 6:00pm
Friday 28th September 2018 9:30am to 10:00pm Russell Watson - Canzoni d’Amore
Pavy Disco
Saturday 29th September 2018 9:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday 30th September 2018 9:30am to 6:00pm
Monday 1st October 2018 9:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 9:30am to 9:30pm Line Dancing*
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 9:30am to 10:00pm Emerald Storm
Ballroom Dancing*
Thursday 4th October 2018 9:30am to 6:00pm
Friday 5th October 2018 9:30am to 10:00pm ABBAMANIA
Weymouth Octoberfest Beer Festival
Weymouth Octoberfest Beer Festival
Saturday 6th October 2018 9:30am to 10:00pm Halfway to Paradise - The Billy Fury Story
Weymouth Octoberfest Beer Festival
Weymouth Octoberfest Beer Festival
Sunday 7th October 2018 9:30am to 6:00pm Roller Disco
Roller Disco
Sunday Night Comedy with Ed Gamble
Monday 8th October 2018 9:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday 9th October 2018 9:30am to 9:30pm Line Dancing*
Wednesday 10th October 2018 9:30am to 10:00pm Ballroom Dancing*

Opening times are approximate, the Pavilion will close once the days events have completed.

* Subject to organisers availability, please contact us for official dates.