Covid-19 rescheduled shows - June 2020

Published on:
Friday 1st May 2020


Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, we are postponing all performances until at least the end of June 2020.

Please see below for a complete list of shows affected in June and their respective rescheduled dates. This page will be updated as new dates are confirmed.


Thu 4 June
THAT'LL BE THE DAY
New date: Thursday 13 August 2020

 

Fri 5 June
ROCK FOR HEROES
New date: Thursday 6 August 2020

 

Sat 6 June
ABBA ARRIVAL
New date: Saturday 30 January 2021

 

Fri 12 June
GO NOW! THE MUSIC OF THE MOODY BLUES
New date: Friday 12 March 2021

 

Fri 12 June
KICK UP THE 80s
New date: Friday 16 October 2020

 

Sat 13 June
DIRTY DC
New date: Friday 30 October 2020

 

Sun 14 June
WALK RIGHT BACK
New date: Saturday 19 June 2021

 

Wed 17 June
ANSELL'S LES MUSICALS
New date: Wednesday 8 September 2021

 

Sat 20 June
JUST DANCE PRESENTS HEROES & VILLAINS
New date: Saturday 10 April 2021

 

Sun 21 June
LUTHER
New date: Sunday 30 May 2021

 

Fri 26 June
THE BON JOVI EXPERIENCE
New date: Friday 6 August 2021

 

Sat 27 June
LIPSTICK ON YOUR COLLAR
New date: Friday 11 June 2021

 

Sun 28 June
THE OVERTONES
Cancelled

 

If you have tickets for any of the above performances, the Box Office will be in touch with you shortly. We kindly ask that you refrain from calling the Box Office at this time while our team deal with the extremely high volume of bookings. You can find out more about how COVID-19 is effecting performances at Weymouth Pavilion here.

We thank you for your patience at this time.

 

Page last updated: Tuesday 2 June, 5.20pm