Covid-19 rescheduled shows - March/April 2020

Published on:
Friday 1st May 2020


Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, we have postponed all performances until at least the end of June 2020.

Please see below for a complete list of shows affected in March and April and their respective rescheduled dates. This page will be updated as new dates are confirmed.

 

Thu 19 March

AN EVENING WITH GEOFF HURST

New date: Wednesday 17 February 2021

 

Sat 21 March

DORCHESTER BALLET & DANCE - NARNIA

New date: Sunday 6 September 2020

 

Sun 22 March

SUNDAY NIGHT COMEDY WITH LOU SANDERS

New date: Sunday 13 September 2020

 

Mon 23 March

RUSSIAN STATE OPERA - AIDA

New date: Thursday 1 April 2021

 

Tue 24 March

RUSSIAN STATE OPERA - CARMEN

New date: Friday 2 April 2021

 

Wed 25 March

GIOVANNI PERNICE - THIS IS ME

New date: Tuesday 2 March 2021

 

Thu 2 April

SOUNDS OF THE 70S WITH JOHNNIE WALKER

New date: Thursday 18 February 2021

 

Fri 3 April

BUDDY HOLLY - A LEGEND REBORN

Cancelled

 

Sat 4 April

PLATINUM LEGENDS

New date: Sunday 4 October 2020

 

Wed 8 - Sat 11 April

WOW PRESENTS SHREK THE MUSICAL

New date: Wednesday 11 - Saturday 14 November 2020

 

Tue 14 April

JAMES PHELAN - TRICKSTER

Cancelled

 

Wed 15 April

THE WIZARD OF OZ

New date: Sunday 18 April 2021

 

Thu 16 April

AN EVENING WITH HARRY REDKNAPP

New date: Saturday 20 March 2021

 

Fri 17 April

FRIENDS! THE MUSICAL PARODY

New date: Saturday 3 October 2020

 

Sat 18 April

NAVI KING OF POP

New date: Monday 30 November 2020

 

Sat 18 April

ULTIMATE PRO WRESTLING

New date: Thursday 27 August 2020

 

Sun 19 April

RHOD GILBERT - THE BOOK OF JOHN

New date: Thursday 8 October 2020

 

Thu 23 - Sat 25 April

THE HOUND OF THE BASKERVILLES

New date: Wednesday 21 - Friday 23 April 2021

 

Mon 27 April

THE SHIRES

New date: Monday 16 November 2020

 

Wed 29 April

FUNNY GIRLS

New date: Wednesday 9 September 2020

 

Thu 30 April

MARY ANNING - THE MAD WOMAN OF LYME

New date: Thursday 29 October 2020

 

If you have tickets for any of the above performances, the Box Office will be in touch with you shortly. We kindly ask that you refrain from calling the Box Office at this time while our team deal with the extremely high volume of bookings. You can find out more about how COVID-19 is effecting performances at Weymouth Pavilion here.

We thank you for your patience at this time.

 

Page last updated: Tuesday 12 May, 12.50pm