On Sale Now

Friday 7th December 2018

 Book a ticket for a loved one this Christmas. See what's new on sale now...

Read More



Cast changes for Dick Whittington

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Unfortunately, due to ill health, Mr Lee Redwood will not be able to perform in this year’s Christmas Pantomime ‘Dick Whittington’.

Read More



ENGLISH YOUTH BALLET AUDITIONS - REGISTER NOW

Wednesday 14th November 2018

100 Young Ballet Dancers required for a production of Coppelia. Auditions held at Weymouth Pavilion on Wednesday 28 November from 4:30pm...

Read More



On Sale Now

Friday 9th November 2018

We’ve got dozens of new shows on sale for 2019. Book early for the best seats!

Read More



The Total Who Show - Names You Might Know...

Friday 26th October 2018

We're Talkin' 'bout your generation! Love The Who? Love live music played by bands passionate about entertaining you?

Read More



On Sale Date Announced for The Lions Christmas Show

Wednesday 17th October 2018

After their sell out show last November, The Lions Christmas Show for senior citizens is returning to Weymouth Pavilion on Tuesday 27 November 2018. Free tickets go on sale on Read More



On Sale Now

Monday 17th September 2018

Summer Season at Weymouth Pavilion is one of our busiest times of the year, but that doesn't stop us adding to our endless collection of shows. See what we have planned for Read More



Interview with Alexej - Russian State Ballet and Opera House

Monday 27th August 2018

Producer Alexej shares an insight into touring with the Russian State Ballet and Opera House...

Read More



On Sale Now

Sunday 12th August 2018

We’ve added a fantastic range of shows to our website, see what’s new on sale now. Book early for the best seats!

Read More



Important Changes to 'The Greatest Show: Live in Concert'

Saturday 11th August 2018

Due to recent changes in music licensing rules regarding the songs from ‘The Greatest Showman’, the producers have been forced to make several changes to the show Read More