Weymouth Pavilion Light Ups

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Although the curtain is down at Weymouth Pavilion (temporarily) we still intend to light up to show our support for various causes.

Read More



Covid-19 rescheduled shows - March/April 2020

Tuesday 31st March 2020

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, we have postponed all performances until at least the end of April.

Read More



Important updates: COVID-19

Tuesday 17th March 2020

Following the Government announcement on Monday 16th March, Weymouth Pavilion is left with no option but to postpone all shows and events initially between now and the end of Read More



Side-splitting Comedy for 2019/2020

Friday 9th August 2019

Looking for your next laugh? We have a side-splitting comedy schedule for 2019 & 2020, kicking off with a BRAND NEW Season of Sunday Night Comedy headlining Read More



Weymouth Pavilion to Light Up for M.V Freedom

Friday 28th June 2019

Over the past few months we have been using our LED light display to help raise awareness for charities and celebrate National Days. Weymouth Pavilion is fitted with 32 Read More



Romina Johnson to join Odyssey at Weymouth Pavilion

Thursday 20th June 2019

We’re pleased to announce that Romina Johnson is supporting Odyssey at Weymouth Pavilion on Saturday 17th August 2019, 8pm. Find out more...

Read More



Sunday Night Comedy Support Acts Announced!

Friday 24th May 2019

Apologetic Eton and Oxford alumnus Ivo Graham headlines this month's comedy night, hosted by MC Tom Glover with two support acts now announced...

Read More



An Interview with One Night in Dublin Star Middi Murphy

Friday 17th May 2019

We pull up a stool in Murphy’s Pub to talk Irish Music with The Wild Murphys founder Middi Murphy...

Read More



Weymouth Pavilion to Glow Green for Lyme Disease Awareness Month

Tuesday 14th May 2019

World Lyme Day on May 1st, marks the beginning of a month of Lyme awareness projects and activities around the world. Lyme awareness month is widely embraced in many countries, Read More



Former lead singer of The Drifters to join Eban Brown on the 8th November

Monday 6th May 2019

Special Guest Ray Lewis (Formerly lead singer of The Drifters) will be joining Eban Brown at Weymouth Pavilion on Friday 8th November. Ray Lewis will kick the Read More



Rate Us On Trip Advisor