At A Glance

A look at the next few months of shows, all in one place

Date Event Name Event Times Venue
Sunday 15th September 2019The Best of That'll Be the Day7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 26th September 2019TOMMY the Album - Live!7:30pmTheatre
Friday 27th September 2019Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 28th September 2019MAGIC - A Kind of Queen7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 29th September 2019Roller Disco1:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 29th September 2019Roller Disco4:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 29th September 2019Buddy Holly & the Cricketers7:30pmTheatre
Monday 30th September 2019Dr John Cooper Clarke - The Luckiest Guy Alive with special guest Mike Garry8:00pmOcean Room
Wednesday 2nd October 2019ABBAMANIA7:30pmTheatre
Friday 4th October 2019Into the Groove - The Ultimate Tribute to Madonna7:30pmTheatre
Friday 4th October 2019CAMRA Octoberfest Beer Festival11:00amOcean Room
Friday 4th October 2019CAMRA Octoberfest Beer Festival6:30pmOcean Room
Saturday 5th October 2019Mad About the Musicals7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 5th October 2019CAMRA Octoberfest Beer Festival11:00amOcean Room
Saturday 5th October 2019CAMRA Octoberfest Beer Festival6:30pmOcean Room
Tuesday 8th October 2019Ocean Film Festival World Tour7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 10th October 2019A Beautiful Noise7:30pmTheatre
Friday 11th October 2019The Billy Fury Years7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 12th October 2019Believe - The Cher Songbook7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 12th October 2019Forever Sabbath vs Ironed Maiden8:00pmOcean Room
Saturday 12th October 2019The Little Mix Experience2:00pmTheatre
Sunday 13th October 2019Sunday Night Comedy with Rhys James7:30pmTheatre
Friday 18th October 2019Rock & Roll Dreams Came True - Meat Loaf The Show7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 19th October 201970s Legends with Too Rex & Jean Genie8:00pmOcean Room
Saturday 19th October 2019And Finally... Phil Collins7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 20th October 2019Roller Disco1:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 20th October 2019Roller Disco4:00pmOcean Room
Thursday 24th October 2019Dire Straits UK7:30pmTheatre
Friday 25th October 2019Sixties Gold7:30pmTheatre
Friday 25th October 2019Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club8:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 27th October 2019Graeme Swann & Henry Blofeld – Dancing Down the Wicket7:30pmTheatre
Wednesday 30th October 2019Weymouth Drama Club presents Murdered to Death7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 31st October 2019Weymouth Drama Club presents Murdered to Death7:30pmTheatre
Friday 1st November 2019Weymouth Drama Club presents Murdered to Death7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 2nd November 2019Legends of American Country7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 2nd November 2019Weymouth Hockey Club Barn Dance7:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 3rd November 2019Festival of Remembrance6:30pmTheatre
Wednesday 6th November 2019Shakespeare Schools Festival7:00pmTheatre
Thursday 7th November 2019James Phelan - Trickster7:30pmTheatre
Friday 8th November 2019Eban Brown - Former Lead Singer of The Stylistics (feat. Ray Lewis)7:30pmTheatre
Friday 8th November 2019Bon Giovi8:00pmOcean Room
Saturday 9th November 2019Platinum Little Stars7:00pmTheatre
Sunday 10th November 2019The Simon & Garfunkel Story7:30pmTheatre
Wednesday 13th November 2019RNLI Coffee Morning10:30amOcean Room
Thursday 14th November 2019An Evening with Dorset Rock Choir8:00pmTheatre
Friday 15th November 2019The Illegal Eagles7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 16th November 2019Big Girls Don't Cry7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 16th November 2019Scotty's Poppy Ball6:30pmOcean Room
Sunday 17th November 2019Roller Disco1:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 17th November 2019Roller Disco4:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 17th November 2019Sunday Night Comedy with Angelos Epithemiou7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 21st November 2019The WOW Show7:30pmTheatre
Friday 22nd November 2019The WOW Show7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 23rd November 2019The WOW Show2:30pmTheatre
Saturday 23rd November 2019The WOW Show7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 24th November 2019Weldmar Strictly Junior7:00pmTheatre
Friday 29th November 2019One Night of Elvis with Lee Memphis King7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 30th November 20195 Six 7 82:30pmTheatre
Saturday 30th November 20195 Six 7 87:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 3rd December 2019The Nutcracker - Russian State Ballet7:30pmTheatre
Wednesday 4th December 2019Don Quixote - Russian State Ballet7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 5th December 2019A Christmas with Teddy Sheringham8:00pmTheatre
Friday 6th December 2019Michael starring BEN7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 7th December 2019You Win Again - Celebrating the Music of the Bee Gees7:30pmTheatre
Friday 13th December 2019Wessex FM Christmas Party8:00pmOcean Room
Saturday 14th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Saturday 14th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Saturday 14th December 2019Wessex FM Christmas Party8:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 15th December 2019Roller Disco1:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 15th December 2019Roller Disco4:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 15th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Sunday 15th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Friday 20th December 2019Wessex FM Christmas Party8:00pmOcean Room
Friday 20th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Saturday 21st December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Saturday 21st December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Saturday 21st December 2019Wessex FM Christmas Party8:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 22nd December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Sunday 22nd December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Monday 23rd December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Monday 23rd December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 24th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime10:00amTheatre
Tuesday 24th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 24th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Thursday 26th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Thursday 26th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Friday 27th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Friday 27th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Saturday 28th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Saturday 28th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Sunday 29th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Sunday 29th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 31st December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 31st December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 1st January 2020Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 1st January 2020Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Thursday 2nd January 2020Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Thursday 2nd January 2020Cinderella - Grown-Ups Only! Adult Night8:00pmTheatre
Friday 3rd January 2020Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Friday 3rd January 2020Cinderella - Grown-Ups Only! Adult Night8:00pmTheatre
Saturday 4th January 2020Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Saturday 4th January 2020Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Saturday 11th January 2020BSO New Year Johann Strauss Gala7:30pmTheatre
Friday 17th January 2020The Circus of Horrors 7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 18th January 2020Waterloo - The Best of ABBA7:30pmTheatre
Tuesday 21st January 2020McCartney - The Songbook7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 25th January 2020The Story of Guitar Heroes7:30pmTheatre
Friday 31st January 2020The Rolling Stones Story7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 1st February 2020Let's Dance7:30pmTheatre
Wednesday 5th February 2020Jersey Beats - Oh What a Nite!7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 6th February 2020Banff Mountain Film Festival7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 8th February 2020Queen Rhapsody7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 15th February 2020Islands in the Stream: The Music of Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 22nd February 2020Henning Wehn - Get On With It7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 29th February 2020California Dreamin'7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 7th March 2020The Power Ballad Show7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 8th March 2020Syd Lawrence Orchestra - Live and Swinging7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 12th March 2020Menopause the Musical 27:30pmTheatre
Monday 23rd March 2020Aida - Russian State Opera7:30pmTheatre
Tuesday 24th March 2020Carmen - Russian State Opera7:30pmTheatre
Wednesday 25th March 2020Giovanni Pernice - This is Me7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 2nd April 2020Sounds of the 70s Live with Johnnie Walker7:30pmTheatre
Friday 17th April 2020Friends! The Musical Parody - Recently Added 7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 19th April 2020Rhod Gilbert - The Book of John7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 2nd May 2020The Sensational 60s Experience - 10th Anniversary Tour7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 14th May 2020Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 16th May 2020Martin Kemp - Back to the 80s Party8:00pmOcean Room
Saturday 16th May 2020Seven Drunken Nights - The Story of the Dubliners7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 17th May 2020Ian Waite & Vincent Simone... Act Two3:00pmTheatre
Friday 22nd May 2020Back to the Sixties 2 - Brothers in Song7:30pmTheatre
Friday 5th June 2020Rock for Heroes7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 13th June 2020Dirty DC8:00pmOcean Room
Wednesday 17th June 2020Les Musicals7:30pmTheatre
Friday 26th June 2020Roy Orbison & The Traveling Wilburys Experience7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 1st August 2020Sun Records7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 15th August 2020Catch Us If You Can7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 15th August 2020The Music of Northern Soul Live8:00pmOcean Room
Wednesday 26th August 2020Lollipops & Moptops7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 10th September 2020The Sound of Springsteen7:30pmTheatre
Friday 6th November 2020Genesis Connected7:30pmTheatre