At A Glance

A look at the next few months of shows, all in one place

Date Event Name Event Times Venue
Friday 17th August 2018Be Bop A Lula7:30pmTheatre
Friday 17th August 2018Soul Cellar Disco Night8:00pmOcean Room
Saturday 18th August 2018Showaddywaddy7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 19th August 2018Some Guys Have All the Luck7:30pmTheatre
Monday 20th August 2018Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Monday 20th August 2018Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 21st August 2018Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 21st August 2018Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 22nd August 2018Soul Legends7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 23rd August 2018Jethro - Count of Cornwall7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 23rd August 2018Ultimate Pro Wrestling7:30pmOcean Room
Friday 24th August 2018That'll Be the Day - Brand New Show!7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 25th August 2018Night Fever - A Tribute to the Bee Gees7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 26th August 2018Jimmy Carr7:30pmTheatre
Monday 27th August 2018Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Monday 27th August 2018Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 28th August 2018Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 28th August 2018Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 29th August 2018Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 29th August 2018Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Thursday 30th August 2018The Magic of the Beatles7:30pmTheatre
Friday 31st August 2018The Johnny Cash Tribute8:00pmOcean Room
Friday 31st August 2018Wannabe - The Spice Girls Show7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 1st September 2018MAGIC - A Kind of Queen7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 2nd September 2018The Illegal Eagles7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 6th September 2018Madama Butterfly - Russian State Opera7:30pmTheatre
Friday 7th September 2018Blake - The Anniversary Tour7:30pmTheatre
Friday 7th September 2018Shalims Balti House Bollywood Night7:00pmOcean Room
Saturday 8th September 2018Lipstick on Your Collar7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 8th September 2018Wessex FM Birthday Party8:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 9th September 2018Roller Disco1:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 9th September 2018Roller Disco4:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 9th September 2018Sunday Night Comedy with Shappi Khorsandi7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 13th September 2018The King is Back - Ben Portsmouth7:30pmTheatre
Friday 14th September 2018The Carpenters Story7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 15th September 2018Beyond the Barricade7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 16th September 2018That'll Be the Day - Brand New Show!7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 20th September 2018BSO Autumn Classics7:30pmTheatre
Friday 28th September 2018Russell Watson - Canzoni d’Amore7:30pmTheatre
Friday 28th September 2018Pavy Disco7:30pmOcean Room
Wednesday 3rd October 2018Emerald Storm7:30pmTheatre
Friday 5th October 2018ABBAMANIA7:30pmTheatre
Friday 5th October 2018Weymouth Octoberfest Beer Festival11:00amOcean Room
Friday 5th October 2018Weymouth Octoberfest Beer Festival6:00pmOcean Room
Saturday 6th October 2018Halfway to Paradise - The Billy Fury Story7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 6th October 2018Weymouth Octoberfest Beer Festival11:00amOcean Room
Saturday 6th October 2018Weymouth Octoberfest Beer Festival6:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 7th October 2018Roller Disco1:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 7th October 2018Roller Disco4:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 7th October 2018Sunday Night Comedy with Ed Gamble7:30pmTheatre
Friday 12th October 2018Tassels - An Evening of Burlesque7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 13th October 2018The Matt Monro Story - The Final Tour7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 14th October 2018The Harold Cordell Memorial Show7:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 16th October 2018Ocean Film Festival World Tour7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 18th October 2018Halloween Rocks7:30pmTheatre
Friday 19th October 2018Sixties Gold7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 20th October 2018Weymouth Rum & Reggae Festival1:00pmOcean Room
Saturday 20th October 2018Weymouth Rum & Reggae Festival7:00pmOcean Room
Saturday 20th October 2018The Greatest Show - Songs From Hollywood3:00pmTheatre
Saturday 20th October 2018The Greatest Show - Songs From Hollywood7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 21st October 2018The Greatest Show - Songs From Hollywood3:00pmTheatre
Sunday 21st October 2018The Greatest Show - Songs From Hollywood7:30pmTheatre
Monday 22nd October 2018Rapunzel2:00pmTheatre
Monday 22nd October 2018Rapunzel6:00pmTheatre
Thursday 25th October 2018Goodnight Mister Tom - Weymouth Drama Club7:30pmTheatre
Friday 26th October 2018Goodnight Mister Tom - Weymouth Drama Club7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 27th October 2018An Audience with Simon Reeve7:30pmTheatre
Friday 2nd November 2018The Great British Take Off starring Jon Culshaw & Bill Dare7:30pmTheatre
Friday 2nd November 2018Boot Led Zeppelin8:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 4th November 2018Festival of Remembrance6:30pmTheatre
Tuesday 6th November 2018Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers: Tribe7:30pmTheatre
Friday 9th November 201810cc in Concert7:30pmTheatre
Wednesday 14th November 2018WOW presents Cats7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 15th November 2018WOW presents Cats7:30pmTheatre
Friday 16th November 2018WOW presents Cats7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 17th November 2018WOW presents Cats2:30pmTheatre
Saturday 17th November 2018WOW presents Cats7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 18th November 2018Whitney - Queen of the Night7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 18th November 2018Roller Disco1:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 18th November 2018Roller Disco4:00pmOcean Room
Tuesday 20th November 2018That'll Be the Day Christmas Show7:30pmTheatre
Wednesday 21st November 2018Chris Ramsey Live7:30pmTheatre
Friday 23rd November 2018Bye Bye Baby7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 24th November 2018The Total Who Show8:00pmOcean Room
Saturday 24th November 2018King of Pop: The Legend Continues7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 29th November 2018You Win Again - Celebrating the Music of the Bee Gees7:30pmTheatre
Friday 30th November 2018The Rolling Stones Story7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 1st December 2018Katy vs Taylor - The Secret Showdown2:00pmTheatre
Saturday 1st December 2018Katy vs Taylor - The Secret Showdown6:00pmTheatre
Sunday 2nd December 2018Santa in Love2:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 4th December 2018Swan Lake - Russian State Ballet7:30pmTheatre
Wednesday 5th December 2018Giselle - Russian State Ballet7:30pmTheatre
Friday 7th December 2018Weldmar Strictly Ballroom7:00pmTheatre
Saturday 8th December 2018Legend - The Music of Bob Marley8:00pmOcean Room
Saturday 8th December 201870s Soul and Disco Christmas Special with The Real Thing, Odyssey and Heatwave7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 9th December 2018Roller Disco1:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 9th December 2018Roller Disco4:00pmOcean Room
Saturday 15th December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Saturday 15th December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Sunday 16th December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Sunday 16th December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Saturday 22nd December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime10:00amTheatre
Saturday 22nd December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Saturday 22nd December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Sunday 23rd December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Sunday 23rd December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Monday 24th December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime10:00amTheatre
Monday 24th December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Monday 24th December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 26th December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 26th December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Thursday 27th December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Thursday 27th December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Friday 28th December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Friday 28th December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Friday 28th December 2018Mod Revival Night with Secret Affair and The Truth8:00pmOcean Room
Saturday 29th December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime10:00amTheatre
Saturday 29th December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Saturday 29th December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Sunday 30th December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Sunday 30th December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 1st January 2019Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 1st January 2019Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 2nd January 2019Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 2nd January 2019Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Thursday 3rd January 2019Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Thursday 3rd January 2019Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Friday 4th January 2019Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Friday 4th January 2019Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Saturday 5th January 2019Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Saturday 5th January 2019Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Thursday 10th January 2019McCartney The Show7:30pmTheatre
Friday 11th January 2019Hello Again - The Story of Neil Diamond7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 12th January 2019BSO New Year Johann Strauss Gala7:30pmTheatre
Wednesday 23rd January 2019Circus of Horrors - Psycho Asylum7:30pmTheatre
Friday 25th January 2019Dan Snow - An Evening with the 'History Guy'7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 26th January 2019Waterloo - The Best of ABBA7:30pmTheatre
Friday 15th February 2019Music Hall Tavern7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 28th February 2019Coldplace - The World's Leading Coldplay Tribute7:30pmTheatre
Wednesday 6th March 2019Giovanni Pernice - Dance is Life7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 21st March 2019Syd Lawrence Orchestra - Big Band Spectacular7:30pmTheatre
Friday 22nd March 2019Psychic Sally - 10th Anniversary Tour 7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 30th March 2019Queens of Rock8:00pmOcean Room
Saturday 30th March 2019The Searchers Farewell Tour7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 27th April 2019The Sensational 60s Experience7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 28th April 2019Paul Merton’s Impro Chums7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 9th May 2019Stewart Francis: Into the Punset7:30pmTheatre
Friday 10th May 2019The Bon Jovi Experience7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 16th November 2019Big Girls Don't Cry7:30pmTheatre