At A Glance

A look at the next few months of shows, all in one place

Date Event Name Event Times Venue
Wednesday 8th April 2020WOW presents Shrek the Musical - POSTPONED7:00pmTheatre
Thursday 9th April 2020WOW presents Shrek the Musical - POSTPONED2:00pmTheatre
Thursday 9th April 2020WOW presents Shrek the Musical - POSTPONED7:00pmTheatre
Friday 10th April 2020WOW presents Shrek the Musical - POSTPONED7:00pmTheatre
Saturday 11th April 2020WOW presents Shrek the Musical - POSTPONED2:00pmTheatre
Saturday 11th April 2020WOW presents Shrek the Musical - POSTPONED7:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 14th April 2020James Phelanr - CANCELLED7:30pmTheatre
Wednesday 15th April 2020The Wizard of Oz - POSTPONED2:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 15th April 2020The Wizard of Oz - POSTPONED6:00pmTheatre
Thursday 16th April 2020An Audience with Harry Redknapp - POSTPONED7:30pmTheatre
Friday 17th April 2020Friends! The Musical Parody - POSTPONED7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 18th April 2020King of Pop - POSTPONED7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 18th April 2020Ultimate Pro Wrestling - POSTPONED7:30pmOcean Room
Sunday 19th April 2020Rhod Gilbert - POSTPONED7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 23rd April 2020The Hound of the Baskervilles - POSTPONED7:30pmTheatre
Friday 24th April 2020The Hound of the Baskervilles - POSTPONED7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 25th April 2020The Hound of the Baskervilles - POSTPONED7:30pmTheatre
Monday 27th April 2020The Shires - RESCHEDULED7:30pmTheatre
Wednesday 29th April 2020Funny Girls - POSTPONED7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 30th April 2020Mary Anning - The Mad Woman of Lyme - POSTPONED7:30pmTheatre
Friday 1st May 2020The King is Back - POSTPONED7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 2nd May 2020The Sensational 60s Experience - POSTPONED7:30pmTheatre
Monday 4th May 2020Dad's Army on Stage7:30pmTheatre
Tuesday 5th May 2020Dad's Army on Stage7:30pmTheatre
Wednesday 6th May 2020Dad's Army on Stage7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 7th May 2020Dad's Army on Stage7:30pmTheatre
Friday 8th May 2020The Carpenters Story - POSTPONED7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 9th May 2020QTA presents Reborn7:00pmTheatre
Sunday 10th May 2020QTA presents Reborn4:30pmTheatre
Thursday 14th May 2020Jimmy Carr - POSTPONED7:30pmTheatre
Friday 15th May 2020Bye Bye Baby - POSTPONED7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 16th May 2020Martin Kemp - POSTPONED8:00pmOcean Room
Saturday 16th May 2020Seven Drunken Nights - POSTPONED7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 17th May 2020Ian Waite & Vincent Simone... Act Two - POSTPONED3:00pmTheatre
Thursday 21st May 2020Dracula - POSTPONED7:30pmTheatre
Friday 22nd May 2020Back to the Sixties 2 - POSTPONED7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 23rd May 2020Beyond the Barricade - CANCELLED7:30pmTheatre
Wednesday 27th May 2020Wessex Musical Theatre presents Oliver! - POSTPONED7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 28th May 2020Wessex Musical Theatre presents Oliver! - POSTPONED7:30pmTheatre
Friday 29th May 2020Wessex Musical Theatre presents Oliver! - POSTPONED7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 30th May 2020Wessex Musical Theatre presents Oliver! - POSTPONED2:30pmTheatre
Saturday 30th May 2020Wessex Musical Theatre presents Oliver! - POSTPONED7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 4th June 2020The Best of That'll Be the Day - POSTPONED7:30pmTheatre
Friday 5th June 2020Rock for Heroes - POSTPONED7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 6th June 2020ABBA ARRIVAL - POSTPONED7:30pmTheatre
Friday 12th June 2020Kick Up the 80s - POSTPONED8:00pmOcean Room
Friday 12th June 2020GO NOW! - POSTPONED7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 13th June 2020Dirty DC - POSTPONED8:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 14th June 2020Walk Right Back - POSTPONED7:30pmTheatre
Wednesday 17th June 2020Ansell's Les Musicals - POSTPONED7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 20th June 2020Just Dance presents Heroes & Villains2:30pmTheatre
Saturday 20th June 2020Just Dance presents Heroes & Villains7:00pmTheatre
Sunday 21st June 2020Luther - POSTPONED7:30pmTheatre
Friday 26th June 2020The Bon Jovi Experience7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 27th June 2020Lipstick on Your Collar - POSTPONED7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 28th June 2020The Overtones - POSTPONED8:00pmTheatre
Thursday 2nd July 2020The Zoots 70s Show7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 4th July 2020Razzamataz presents Leave Your Legacy1:30pmTheatre
Saturday 4th July 2020Razzamataz presents Leave Your Legacy7:30pmTheatre
Friday 10th July 2020UK Pink Floyd Experience7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 11th July 2020A Country Night in Nashville7:30pmTheatre
Friday 17th July 2020Let's Dance7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 18th July 2020LIONEL - The Music of Lionel Richie7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 19th July 2020Marty Wilde & the Wildcats7:30pmTheatre
Wednesday 22nd July 2020Last Night of the BSO Proms - CANCELLED7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 23rd July 2020Hello Again - The Story of Neil Diamond7:30pmTheatre
Monday 27th July 2020Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 28th July 2020Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 28th July 2020Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 29th July 2020Rabbit Rabbit - A tribute to Chas & Dave - POSTPONED7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 30th July 2020Rhythm of the Dance - POSTPONED7:30pmTheatre
Friday 31st July 2020Voodoo Room - Hendrix, Clapton & Cream8:00pmOcean Room
Friday 31st July 2020Joe Pasquale - 2020 Vision7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 1st August 2020Sun Records7:30pmTheatre
Monday 3rd August 2020Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Monday 3rd August 2020Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 4th August 2020Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 4th August 2020Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 5th August 2020PERFECT - Ed Sheeran & Beyoncé7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 6th August 2020The Queen's Knickers - CANCELLED2:00pmTheatre
Thursday 6th August 2020The Queen's Knickers - CANCELLED6:00pmTheatre
Friday 7th August 2020Leather & Lace7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 9th August 2020Nights on Broadway - The Bee Gees Story7:30pmTheatre
Monday 10th August 2020Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Monday 10th August 2020Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 11th August 2020Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 11th August 2020Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 12th August 2020Pirates of the Pavilion - GROWN UPS ONLY! Adult Night7:30pmTheatre
Friday 14th August 2020Mercury - The Ultimate Tribute to Queen7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 15th August 2020Catch Us If You Can7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 15th August 2020The Music of Northern Soul Live8:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 16th August 2020Midnight Train to Georgia: A Celebration of Gladys Knight7:30pmTheatre
Monday 17th August 2020Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Monday 17th August 2020Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 18th August 2020Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 18th August 2020Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Thursday 20th August 2020The Magic of the Beatles7:30pmTheatre
Friday 21st August 2020Money For Nothing7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 22nd August 2020Roy Orbison & The Traveling Wilburys Experience7:30pmTheatre
Monday 24th August 2020Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Monday 24th August 2020Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 25th August 2020Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 25th August 2020Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 26th August 2020Lollipops & Moptops7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 27th August 202080s Live7:30pmTheatre
Friday 28th August 2020What's Love Got to Do with it? A Tribute to Tina Turner7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 29th August 2020Kevin & Perry Dance Party with Ultra 90s Jam8:00pmOcean Room
Saturday 29th August 2020Some Guys Have All the Luck7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 30th August 2020Be Bop a Lula7:30pmTheatre
Friday 4th September 2020Oye Santana7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 5th September 2020Special Kinda Madness8:00pmOcean Room
Saturday 5th September 2020Back to Bacharach7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 10th September 2020The Sound of Springsteen7:30pmTheatre
Friday 11th September 2020The Drifters7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 12th September 2020One Night in Dublin7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 17th September 2020BSO - Hall of Fame7:30pmTheatre
Friday 25th September 2020The UK Rock Show7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 26th September 2020Milkshake! Live - Milkshake Monkey's Musical12:00pmTheatre
Saturday 26th September 2020Milkshake! Live - Milkshake Monkey's Musical3:30pmTheatre
Sunday 27th September 2020An Evening with Aggers & Tuffers7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 1st October 2020Ocean Film Festival World Tour7:30pmTheatre
Monday 12th October 2020Macbeth7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 15th October 2020Robert Temple - The Hypnotist: Red Raw7:30pmTheatre
Friday 23rd October 2020Thin Lizzy vs Iron Maiden8:00pmOcean Room
Saturday 24th October 2020Mod & Ska Night with The Jam'd and Ska'titude8:00pmOcean Room
Monday 26th October 2020Halloween Spooktacular2:30pmTheatre
Tuesday 27th October 2020Sixties Gold7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 31st October 2020Weymouth 70s Halloween Special8:00pmOcean Room
Saturday 31st October 2020The Magic of Motown7:30pmTheatre
Tuesday 3rd November 202010cc in Concert7:30pmTheatre
Friday 6th November 2020Genesis Connected7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 7th November 2020Legends of American Country7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 15th November 2020Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible7:30pmTheatre
Monday 16th November 2020The Shires - RESCHEDULED7:30pmTheatre
Tuesday 17th November 2020Psychic Sally - 10 Years and Counting7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 19th November 2020Dr Richard Shepherd 'Unnatural Causes'7:30pmTheatre
Friday 20th November 2020Bon Giovi8:00pmOcean Room
Saturday 21st November 2020The Lady Boys of Bangkok7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 12th December 2020Aladdin - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Saturday 12th December 2020Aladdin - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Sunday 13th December 2020Aladdin - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Sunday 13th December 2020Aladdin - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Friday 18th December 2020Aladdin - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Saturday 19th December 2020Aladdin - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Saturday 19th December 2020Aladdin - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Sunday 20th December 2020Aladdin - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Sunday 20th December 2020Aladdin - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Monday 21st December 2020Aladdin - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Monday 21st December 2020Aladdin - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 22nd December 2020Aladdin - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 22nd December 2020Aladdin - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 23rd December 2020Aladdin - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 23rd December 2020Aladdin - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Thursday 24th December 2020Aladdin - Christmas Pantomime10:00amTheatre
Thursday 24th December 2020Aladdin - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Thursday 24th December 2020Aladdin - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Saturday 26th December 2020Aladdin - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Saturday 26th December 2020Aladdin - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Sunday 27th December 2020Aladdin - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Sunday 27th December 2020Aladdin - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 29th December 2020Aladdin - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 29th December 2020Aladdin - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 29th December 2020Aladdin - Relaxed Performance10:00amTheatre
Wednesday 30th December 2020Aladdin - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 30th December 2020Aladdin - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Thursday 31st December 2020Aladdin - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Friday 1st January 2021Aladdin - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Friday 1st January 2021Aladdin - Grown Ups Only! Adult Panto8:00pmTheatre
Saturday 2nd January 2021Aladdin - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Saturday 2nd January 2021Aladdin - Grown Ups Only! Adult Panto8:00pmTheatre
Friday 8th January 2021Martin Kemp - Back to the 80s8:00pmOcean Room
Thursday 11th February 2021Jersey Beats - Oh What a Nite!7:30pmTheatre