At A Glance

A look at the next few months of shows, all in one place

Date Event Name Event Times Venue
Friday 22nd November 2019The WOW Show7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 23rd November 2019The WOW Show2:30pmTheatre
Saturday 23rd November 2019The WOW Show7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 24th November 2019Weldmar Strictly Junior4:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 26th November 2019The Lions Christmas Show7:30pmTheatre
Tuesday 26th November 2019Pavilion Quiz Night8:00pmSun Deck
Friday 29th November 2019One Night of Elvis with Lee Memphis King7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 30th November 20195 Six 7 82:30pmTheatre
Saturday 30th November 20195 Six 7 87:00pmTheatre
Sunday 1st December 2019That'll Be the Day Christmas Show7:30pmTheatre
Tuesday 3rd December 2019The Nutcracker - Russian State Ballet7:30pmTheatre
Tuesday 3rd December 2019Pavilion Quiz Night8:00pmSun Deck
Wednesday 4th December 2019Don Quixote - Russian State Ballet7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 5th December 2019A Christmas with Teddy Sheringham8:00pmTheatre
Friday 6th December 2019Michael starring BEN7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 7th December 2019You Win Again - Celebrating the Music of the Bee Gees7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 7th December 2019Dorset Xmas Swinging Ball with Annie & The Midnight Shift7:30pmOcean Room
Sunday 8th December 2019Giant Christmas Craft & Gift Fayre10:00amOcean Room
Friday 13th December 2019Wessex FM Christmas Party8:00pmOcean Room
Saturday 14th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Saturday 14th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Saturday 14th December 2019Wessex FM Christmas Party8:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 15th December 2019Roller Disco1:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 15th December 2019Roller Disco4:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 15th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Sunday 15th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Friday 20th December 2019Wessex FM Christmas Party8:00pmOcean Room
Friday 20th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Saturday 21st December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Saturday 21st December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Saturday 21st December 2019Wessex FM Christmas Party8:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 22nd December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Sunday 22nd December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Monday 23rd December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Monday 23rd December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 24th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime10:00amTheatre
Tuesday 24th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 24th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Thursday 26th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Thursday 26th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Friday 27th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Friday 27th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Saturday 28th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Saturday 28th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Saturday 28th December 2019Cinderella - Relaxed Performance10:00amTheatre
Sunday 29th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Sunday 29th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 31st December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 31st December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 1st January 2020Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 1st January 2020Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Thursday 2nd January 2020Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Thursday 2nd January 2020Cinderella - Grown-Ups Only! Adult Night8:00pmTheatre
Friday 3rd January 2020Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Friday 3rd January 2020Cinderella - Grown-Ups Only! Adult Night8:00pmTheatre
Saturday 4th January 2020Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Saturday 4th January 2020Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Saturday 11th January 2020BSO New Year Johann Strauss Gala7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 12th January 2020Pavilion Wedding Fair11:00amOcean Room
Sunday 12th January 2020Sunday Night Comedy with Stephen K Amos - Recently Added 7:30pmTheatre
Friday 17th January 2020The Circus of Horrors 7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 18th January 2020Waterloo - The Best of ABBA7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 18th January 2020Dance Yourself Dizzy7:30pmOcean Room
Tuesday 21st January 2020McCartney - The Songbook7:30pmTheatre
Friday 24th January 2020ELO Again7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 25th January 2020The Story of Guitar Heroes7:30pmTheatre
Friday 31st January 2020The Rolling Stones Story7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 1st February 2020Let's Dance7:30pmTheatre
Wednesday 5th February 2020Jersey Beats - Oh What a Nite!7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 6th February 2020Banff Mountain Film Festival7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 8th February 2020Queen Rhapsody7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 15th February 2020Islands in the Stream: The Music of Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 15th February 2020Totally Blondie8:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 16th February 2020Sunday Night Comedy with Simon Brodkin - Recently Added 7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 20th February 2020The Take That Experience7:30pmTheatre
Friday 21st February 2020Be Bop a Lula7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 22nd February 2020Henning Wehn - Get On With It7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 23rd February 2020Beatlemania7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 27th February 2020Lost in Music - One Night at the Disco7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 29th February 2020California Dreamin'7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 5th March 2020Coldplace - The World's Leading Coldplay Tribute7:30pmTheatre
Friday 6th March 2020Rob Brydon - Songs & Stories7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 7th March 2020The Power Ballad Show7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 8th March 2020Syd Lawrence Orchestra - Live and Swinging7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 12th March 2020Menopause the Musical 27:30pmTheatre
Thursday 19th March 2020An Evening with Geoff Hurst7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 21st March 2020Dorchester Ballet & Dance - Narnia2:00pmTheatre
Saturday 21st March 2020Dorchester Ballet & Dance - Narnia6:00pmTheatre
Sunday 22nd March 2020Sunday Night Comedy with Lou Sanders - Recently Added 7:30pmTheatre
Monday 23rd March 2020Aida - Russian State Opera7:30pmTheatre
Tuesday 24th March 2020Carmen - Russian State Opera7:30pmTheatre
Wednesday 25th March 2020Giovanni Pernice - This is Me7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 2nd April 2020Sounds of the 70s Live with Johnnie Walker7:30pmTheatre
Wednesday 8th April 2020WOW presents Shrek the Musical7:00pmTheatre
Thursday 9th April 2020WOW presents Shrek the Musical2:00pmTheatre
Thursday 9th April 2020WOW presents Shrek the Musical7:00pmTheatre
Friday 10th April 2020WOW presents Shrek the Musical7:00pmTheatre
Saturday 11th April 2020WOW presents Shrek the Musical2:00pmTheatre
Saturday 11th April 2020WOW presents Shrek the Musical7:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 14th April 2020James Phelan - Trickster7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 16th April 2020An Audience with Harry Redknapp7:30pmTheatre
Friday 17th April 2020Friends! The Musical Parody7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 19th April 2020Rhod Gilbert - The Book of John7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 2nd May 2020The Sensational 60s Experience - 10th Anniversary Tour7:30pmTheatre
Monday 4th May 2020Project Play presents Dad's Army7:30pmTheatre
Tuesday 5th May 2020Project Play presents Dad's Army7:30pmTheatre
Wednesday 6th May 2020Project Play presents Dad's Army7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 7th May 2020Project Play presents Dad's Army7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 14th May 2020Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 16th May 2020Martin Kemp - Back to the 80s Party8:00pmOcean Room
Saturday 16th May 2020Seven Drunken Nights - The Story of the Dubliners7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 17th May 2020Ian Waite & Vincent Simone... Act Two3:00pmTheatre
Friday 22nd May 2020Back to the Sixties 2 - Brothers in Song7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 23rd May 2020Beyond the Barricade7:30pmTheatre
Friday 5th June 2020Rock for Heroes7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 13th June 2020Dirty DC8:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 14th June 2020Walk Right Back - The Everly Brothers Story7:30pmTheatre
Wednesday 17th June 2020Les Musicals7:30pmTheatre
Friday 26th June 2020The Bon Jovi Experience7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 23rd July 2020Hello Again - The Story of Neil Diamond7:30pmTheatre
Friday 31st July 2020Voodoo Room - Hendrix, Clapton & Cream8:00pmOcean Room
Saturday 1st August 2020Sun Records7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 15th August 2020Catch Us If You Can7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 15th August 2020The Music of Northern Soul Live8:00pmOcean Room
Wednesday 26th August 2020Lollipops & Moptops7:30pmTheatre
Friday 28th August 2020What's Love Got to Do with it? A Tribute to Tina Turner7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 30th August 2020Be Bop a Lula7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 5th September 2020Special Kinda Madness8:00pmOcean Room
Thursday 10th September 2020The Sound of Springsteen7:30pmTheatre
Friday 25th September 2020Monsters of Rock7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 24th October 2020Mod & Ska Night with The Jam'd and Ska'titude8:00pmOcean Room
Friday 6th November 2020Genesis Connected7:30pmTheatre
Friday 20th November 2020Bon Giovi8:00pmOcean Room
Saturday 21st November 2020The Lady Boys of Bangkok7:30pmTheatre