At A Glance

A look at the next few months of shows, all in one place

Date Event Name Event Times Venue
Tuesday 23rd July 2019Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 24th July 2019Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 24th July 2019Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Thursday 25th July 2019Let's Hang On7:30pmTheatre
Friday 26th July 2019UK Pink Floyd Experience7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 27th July 2019Roy Orbison & The Traveling Wilburys Experience7:30pmTheatre
Monday 29th July 2019Pirates of the Pavilion - Recently Added 2:00pmTheatre
Monday 29th July 2019Pirates of the Pavilion - Recently Added 6:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 30th July 2019Pirates of the Pavilion - Recently Added 2:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 30th July 2019Pirates of the Pavilion - Recently Added 6:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 31st July 2019Lollipops & Moptops7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 1st August 2019Night Fever - A Tribute to the Bee Gees7:30pmTheatre
Friday 2nd August 2019Leather & Lace7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 3rd August 2019The Drifters7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 4th August 2019King of Pop starring Navi7:30pmTheatre
Monday 5th August 2019Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Monday 5th August 2019Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 6th August 2019Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 6th August 2019Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Thursday 8th August 2019Crocodile Rock7:30pmTheatre
Friday 9th August 2019The Sound of Springsteen7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 10th August 2019Lipstick on Your Collar7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 11th August 2019Gary Delaney: Gagster’s Paradise7:30pmTheatre
Monday 12th August 2019Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Monday 12th August 2019Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 13th August 2019Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 13th August 2019Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 14th August 2019Bows & Bunny Ears - A Tribute to Ariana Grande & JoJo Siwa6:00pmTheatre
Thursday 15th August 201980's Mania7:30pmTheatre
Friday 16th August 2019The Best of That'll Be the Day7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 17th August 2019Odyssey8:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 18th August 2019Carpenters Gold7:30pmTheatre
Monday 19th August 2019Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Monday 19th August 2019Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 20th August 2019Pirates of the Pavilion - GROWN UPS ONLY! Adult Night8:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 20th August 2019Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 21st August 2019The Rat Pack Revue7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 22nd August 2019The Magic of the Beatles7:30pmTheatre
Friday 23rd August 2019Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 24th August 2019Martin Kemp - 80s DJ Set8:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 25th August 2019Showaddywaddy7:30pmTheatre
Monday 26th August 2019Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Monday 26th August 2019Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 27th August 2019Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 27th August 2019Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 28th August 2019Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 28th August 2019Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Thursday 29th August 2019Jethro 7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 29th August 2019Ultimate Pro Wrestling7:30pmOcean Room
Friday 30th August 2019Be Bop A Lula7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 31st August 2019Bootleg Blues Brothers7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 1st September 2019Back to Bacharach7:30pmTheatre
Friday 6th September 2019Robert Temple: The Hypnotist7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 7th September 2019Ultra 90s8:00pmOcean Room
Saturday 7th September 2019The Magic of Motown7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 12th September 2019BSO: Divine7:30pmTheatre
Friday 13th September 2019Oye Santana7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 14th September 2019Special Kinda Madness8:00pmOcean Room
Saturday 14th September 2019Sing-a-Long-a The Greatest Showman2:00pmTheatre
Sunday 15th September 2019The Best of That'll Be the Day7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 26th September 2019TOMMY the Album - Live!7:30pmTheatre
Friday 27th September 2019Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 28th September 2019MAGIC - A Kind of Queen7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 29th September 2019Roller Disco1:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 29th September 2019Roller Disco4:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 29th September 2019Buddy Holly & the Cricketers7:30pmTheatre
Monday 30th September 2019Dr John Cooper Clarke - The Luckiest Guy Alive with special guest Mike Garry8:00pmOcean Room
Wednesday 2nd October 2019ABBAMANIA7:30pmTheatre
Friday 4th October 2019Into the Groove - The Ultimate Tribute to Madonna7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 5th October 2019Mad About the Musicals7:30pmTheatre
Tuesday 8th October 2019Ocean Film Festival World Tour7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 10th October 2019A Beautiful Noise - Recently Added 7:30pmTheatre
Friday 11th October 2019The Billy Fury Years7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 12th October 2019Believe - The Cher Songbook7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 12th October 2019Forever Sabbath vs Ironed Maiden8:00pmOcean Room
Saturday 12th October 2019The Little Mix Experience2:00pmTheatre
Friday 18th October 2019Rock & Roll Dreams Came True - Meat Loaf The Show7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 19th October 201970s Legends with Too Rex & Jean Genie8:00pmOcean Room
Saturday 19th October 2019And Finally... Phil Collins7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 20th October 2019Roller Disco1:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 20th October 2019Roller Disco4:00pmOcean Room
Thursday 24th October 2019Dire Straits UK7:30pmTheatre
Friday 25th October 2019Sixties Gold7:30pmTheatre
Friday 25th October 2019Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club8:00pmOcean Room
Saturday 26th October 2019The Salzburg Mozart Gala7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 27th October 2019Graeme Swann & Henry Blofeld – Dancing Down the Wicket7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 2nd November 2019Legends of American Country7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 3rd November 2019Festival of Remembrance6:30pmTheatre
Thursday 7th November 2019James Phelan - Trickster7:30pmTheatre
Friday 8th November 2019Eban Brown - Former Lead Singer of The Stylistics (feat. Ray Lewis)7:30pmTheatre
Friday 8th November 2019Bon Giovi8:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 10th November 2019The Simon & Garfunkel Story7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 14th November 2019An Evening with Dorset Rock Choir8:00pmTheatre
Friday 15th November 2019The Illegal Eagles7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 16th November 2019Big Girls Don't Cry7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 17th November 2019Roller Disco1:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 17th November 2019Roller Disco4:00pmOcean Room
Thursday 21st November 2019The WOW Show7:30pmTheatre
Friday 22nd November 2019The WOW Show7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 23rd November 2019The WOW Show2:30pmTheatre
Saturday 23rd November 2019The WOW Show7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 24th November 2019Weldmar Strictly Junior7:00pmTheatre
Friday 29th November 2019One Night of Elvis with Lee Memphis King7:30pmTheatre
Tuesday 3rd December 2019The Nutcracker - Russian State Ballet7:30pmTheatre
Wednesday 4th December 2019Don Quixote - Russian State Ballet7:30pmTheatre
Friday 6th December 2019Michael starring BEN7:30pmTheatre
Wednesday 11th December 2019A Night at the Darts7:30pmOcean Room
Saturday 14th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Saturday 14th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Sunday 15th December 2019Roller Disco1:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 15th December 2019Roller Disco4:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 15th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Sunday 15th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Saturday 21st December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Saturday 21st December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Sunday 22nd December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Sunday 22nd December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Monday 23rd December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Monday 23rd December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 24th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime10:00amTheatre
Tuesday 24th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 24th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Thursday 26th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Thursday 26th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Friday 27th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Friday 27th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Saturday 28th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Saturday 28th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Sunday 29th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Sunday 29th December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 31st December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 31st December 2019Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 1st January 2020Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 1st January 2020Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Thursday 2nd January 2020Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Thursday 2nd January 2020Cinderella - Grown-Ups Only! Adult Night8:00pmTheatre
Friday 3rd January 2020Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Friday 3rd January 2020Cinderella - Grown-Ups Only! Adult Night8:00pmTheatre
Saturday 4th January 2020Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Saturday 4th January 2020Cinderella - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Saturday 11th January 2020BSO New Year Johann Strauss Gala7:30pmTheatre
Tuesday 21st January 2020McCartney - The Songbook7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 25th January 2020The Story of Guitar Heroes7:30pmTheatre
Friday 31st January 2020The Rolling Stones Story7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 6th February 2020Banff Mountain Film Festival7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 8th February 2020Queen Rhapsody7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 22nd February 2020Henning Wehn - Get On With It7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 29th February 2020California Dreamin'7:30pmTheatre
Wednesday 25th March 2020Giovanni Pernice - This is Me7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 19th April 2020Rhod Gilbert - The Book of John7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 2nd May 2020The Sensational 60s Experience - 10th Anniversary Tour7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 14th May 2020Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny7:30pmTheatre
Friday 5th June 2020Rock for Heroes7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 13th June 2020Dirty DC8:00pmOcean Room
Friday 6th November 2020Genesis Connected7:30pmTheatre