At A Glance

A look at the next few months of shows, all in one place

Date Event Name Event Times Venue
Friday 14th December 2018Wessex FM Christmas Party8:00pmOcean Room
Saturday 15th December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Saturday 15th December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Saturday 15th December 2018Wessex FM Christmas Party8:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 16th December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Sunday 16th December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Thursday 20th December 2018Dick Whittington - Relaxed Performance5:00pmTheatre
Friday 21st December 2018Wessex FM Christmas Party8:00pmOcean Room
Saturday 22nd December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime10:00amTheatre
Saturday 22nd December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Saturday 22nd December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Saturday 22nd December 2018Wessex FM Christmas Party8:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 23rd December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Sunday 23rd December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Monday 24th December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime10:00amTheatre
Monday 24th December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Monday 24th December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 26th December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 26th December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Thursday 27th December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Thursday 27th December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Friday 28th December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Friday 28th December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Saturday 29th December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime10:00amTheatre
Saturday 29th December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Saturday 29th December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Saturday 29th December 2018Ben Waters Big Band Night8:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 30th December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Sunday 30th December 2018Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 1st January 2019Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 1st January 2019Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 2nd January 2019Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 2nd January 2019Dick Whittington - Grown-Ups Only! Adult Night8:00pmTheatre
Thursday 3rd January 2019Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Thursday 3rd January 2019Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Friday 4th January 2019Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Friday 4th January 2019Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Saturday 5th January 2019Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Saturday 5th January 2019Dick Whittington - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Friday 11th January 2019Hello Again - The Story of Neil Diamond7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 12th January 2019BSO New Year Johann Strauss Gala7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 19th January 2019Buddy Holly - A Legend Reborn7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 20th January 2019Roller Disco1:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 20th January 2019Roller Disco4:00pmOcean Room
Wednesday 23rd January 2019Circus of Horrors - Psycho Asylum7:30pmTheatre
Friday 25th January 2019Dan Snow - An Evening with the 'History Guy'7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 26th January 2019Waterloo - The Best of ABBA7:30pmTheatre
Wednesday 30th January 2019Nish Kumar: It’s In Your Nature to Destroy Yourselves7:30pmTheatre
Friday 1st February 2019Islands in the Stream: The Music of Dolly Parton & Kenny Rogers7:30pmTheatre
Friday 1st February 2019Ultimate Pro Wrestling7:30pmOcean Room
Saturday 2nd February 2019Let's Dance7:30pmTheatre
Friday 8th February 2019The Elvis Years7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 9th February 2019Queen Rhapsody7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 14th February 2019Escaping the Storm7:30pmTheatre
Friday 15th February 2019Music Hall Tavern7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 17th February 2019Roller Disco1:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 17th February 2019Roller Disco4:00pmOcean Room
Tuesday 19th February 2019Banff Mountain Film Festival7:30pmTheatre
Friday 22nd February 2019Creedence Clearwater Reimagined7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 23rd February 2019JTQ: The James Taylor Quartet7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 23rd February 2019Totally Blondie8:00pmOcean Room
Thursday 28th February 2019Coldplace - The World's Leading Coldplay Tribute7:30pmTheatre
Friday 1st March 2019Bootleg Blues Brothers7:30pmTheatre
Wednesday 6th March 2019Giovanni Pernice - Dance is Life7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 14th March 2019The Manfreds7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 16th March 2019Beatlemania7:30pmTheatre
Wednesday 20th March 2019Tom Jones & The Shades of the 60s7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 21st March 2019Syd Lawrence Orchestra - Big Band Spectacular7:30pmTheatre
Friday 22nd March 2019Psychic Sally - 10th Anniversary Tour 7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 24th March 2019The Sooty Show11:00amTheatre
Sunday 24th March 2019The Sooty Show2:30pmTheatre
Saturday 30th March 2019Queens of Rock8:00pmOcean Room
Saturday 30th March 2019The Searchers Farewell Tour7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 31st March 2019Roller Disco1:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 31st March 2019Roller Disco4:00pmOcean Room
Friday 5th April 2019English Youth Ballet - Coppelia7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 6th April 2019English Youth Ballet - Coppelia2:30pmTheatre
Saturday 6th April 2019English Youth Ballet - Coppelia7:30pmTheatre
Wednesday 10th April 2019WOW presents Chitty Chitty Bang Bang6:30pmTheatre
Thursday 11th April 2019WOW presents Chitty Chitty Bang Bang2:00pmTheatre
Thursday 11th April 2019WOW presents Chitty Chitty Bang Bang6:30pmTheatre
Friday 12th April 2019WOW presents Chitty Chitty Bang Bang6:30pmTheatre
Saturday 13th April 2019WOW presents Chitty Chitty Bang Bang2:00pmTheatre
Saturday 13th April 2019WOW presents Chitty Chitty Bang Bang6:30pmTheatre
Friday 19th April 2019That'll Be the Day7:30pmTheatre
Tuesday 23rd April 2019Charlie Landsborough - The Farewell Tour7:30pmTheatre
Friday 26th April 2019Girl Power - The Spice Girls Experience7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 27th April 2019The Sensational 60s Experience7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 28th April 2019Paul Merton’s Impro Chums7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 28th April 2019Roller Disco1:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 28th April 2019Roller Disco4:00pmOcean Room
Saturday 4th May 2019The Carpenters Story7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 9th May 2019Stewart Francis: Into the Punset7:30pmTheatre
Friday 10th May 2019The Bon Jovi Experience7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 11th May 2019He Writes the Songs - The Barry Manilow Songbook7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 16th May 2019Endless Love - The Most Popular Love Songs in Concert7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 19th May 2019Roller Disco1:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 19th May 2019Roller Disco4:00pmOcean Room
Thursday 23rd May 2019Ian Waite & Vincent Simone - The Ballroom Boys7:30pmTheatre
Friday 24th May 2019Walk Right Back - The Everly Brothers Story7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 25th May 2019Bowie Experience7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 8th June 2019Dirty DC8:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 16th June 2019Roller Disco1:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 16th June 2019Roller Disco4:00pmOcean Room
Thursday 20th June 2019The Lady Boys of Bangkok7:30pmTheatre
Friday 28th June 2019Here Come the Girls7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 29th June 2019Aretha - RESPECT7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 4th July 2019James Acaster COLD LASAGNE HATE MYSELF 19997:30pmTheatre
Friday 12th July 2019What's Love Got to Do with it?7:30pmTheatre
Friday 2nd August 2019Leather & Lace7:30pmTheatre
Friday 6th September 2019Robert Temple: The Hypnotist7:30pmTheatre
Friday 13th September 2019Oye Santana7:30pmTheatre
Friday 27th September 2019Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 29th September 2019Roller Disco1:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 29th September 2019Roller Disco4:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 20th October 2019Roller Disco1:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 20th October 2019Roller Disco4:00pmOcean Room
Friday 25th October 2019Sixties Gold7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 16th November 2019Big Girls Don't Cry7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 17th November 2019Roller Disco1:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 17th November 2019Roller Disco4:00pmOcean Room
Friday 6th December 2019Michael starring BEN7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 15th December 2019Roller Disco1:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 15th December 2019Roller Disco4:00pmOcean Room
Thursday 14th May 2020Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny7:30pmTheatre