Click HERE for the Theatre Seating Plan

The Esplanade, Weymouth, Dorset, DT4 8ED

Box Office 01305 783225

boxoffice@weymouthpavilion.com

January February March April May June July August September October November December
Home

Aladdin - Christmas Pantomime

Saturday 12th December 2020 to Saturday 2nd January 2021

Adult: £18.00 Concessions: £16.00 Family: £64.00

Made to Measure Productions and Weymouth Pavilion are delighted to announce our spectacular 2020/21 family pantomime Aladdin is now on sale!

Join us for a high-flying adventure full of fabulous costumes, hilarious comedy, toe-tapping songs, and breathtaking special effects!

Casting to be announced.

Date

Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Saturday 12th December


2pm

6pm

Sunday 13th December


2pm

6pm

Tuesday 15th December

10am Schools Performance



Wednesday 16th December

10am Schools Performance



Friday 18th December


2pm

6pm

Saturday 19th December


2pm

6pm

Sunday 20th December


2pm

6pm

Monday 21st December


2pm

6pm

Tuesday 22nd December


2pm

6pm

Wednesday 23rd December


2pm

6pm

Thursday 24th December

10am

2pm

6pm

Saturday 26th December


2pm

6pm

Sunday 27th December


2pm

6pm

Tuesday 29th December

10am Relaxed Performance

2pm

6pm

Wednesday 30th December


2pm

6pm

Thursday 31st December


2pm

6pm

Friday 1st January


2pm

8pm Grown Ups Only

Saturday 2nd January


2pm

8pm Grown Ups Only

Show Times

Back to December Book Online