Click HERE for the Theatre Seating Plan

The Esplanade, Weymouth, Dorset, DT4 8ED

Box Office 01305 783225

boxoffice@weymouthpavilion.com

January February March April May June July August September October November December
Home Book Online Book Online

Postponed from Sunday 19th April

Existing tickets will remain valid for this performance

Book Online Book Online Book Online Book Online Book Online

Postponed from Thursday 30th April

Existing tickets will remain valid for this performance

Dirty DC

Friday 30th October 2020 8pm

All Tickets: £19.00

Dirty DC give real value for money with a full 2 hour+ show with all the AC/DC favourites from both Bon and Brian eras.

Postponed from Saturday 13th June

Existing tickets will remain valid for this performance

Book Online More Details

Ocean Film Festival World Tour

Thursday 1st October  7.30pm

Adult: £15.00 Concessions: £13.00  Groups 6+ £13 each

Dive into a night of mesmerising ocean adventure! The Ocean Film Festival World Tour is back for 2020 with a brand-new collection of the world’s most incredible ocean films!


More Details

T

H

E

A

T

R

E


O

C  

E

A

N


R

O

O

M

More Details

Seven Drunken Nights

Tuesday 6th October 7.30pm

Adult: £26.50 Concessions: £25.50

This celebration of the music of The Dubliners is a celebration of Irish music itself and a guaranteed evening of music, humour and ‘craic’.


T

H

E

A

T

R

E


T

H

E

A

T

R

E


Rhod Gilbert - The Book pf John

Thursday 8th October 7.30pm

All Tickets: £29.50

It has been a while, but the multi-award-winning Welsh comedian is back, with a brand new live show.

Hayseed Dixie

Friday 9th October 8pm

All Tickets: £17

The kings of 'Rockgrass' Hayseed Dixie come to Weymouth with their unique covers of hard rock songs with a bluegrass twist.

More Details More Details

O

C  

E

A

N


R

O

O

M

Kick Up The 80’s

Friday 16th October 8pm

All Tickets: £18

Covering all 80’s genres from NEW ROMANTIC to SKA via HEAVY ROCK and ELECTRONICA so there’s something to please everyone!

More Details

Thin Lizzy vs Iron Maiden

Friday 23rd October 2020  8pm

Rescheduled to Friday 19th March 2021  Click HERE to go there

O

C  

E

A

N


R

O

O

M

Mod & Ska Night with The Jam'd and Ska'titude

Saturday 24th October 8pm

All Tickets: £20

Mod & Ska Double header with The Jam'd and Ska'titude plus DJ Tony "Rude not to rock" Morris.

More Details

T

H

E

A

T

R

E


Halloween Spooktacular

Monday 26th October 2.30pm

Adult: £15.00 Concessions: £13.00

It’s treats all round this Halloween, as Made to Measure Productions brings a brand new production of HALLOWEEN SPOOKTACULAR to Weymouth!

More Details

60’s Gold

Tuesday 27th October 2.30pm

Rescheduled to

Mary Anning - The Mad Woman of Lyme

Thursday 29th October 2020 7:30pm

Adult: £15.50 Senior: £13.00 Child: £10.00

AsOne bring their signature blend of narrative, movement, music and striking visuals to tell this story about memory and coming to terms with the past.


T

H

E

A

T

R

E


Book Online More Details

O

C  

E

A

N


R

O

O

M

November September

Postponed from Saturday 16th May

Existing tickets will remain valid for this performance

T

H

E

A

T

R

E


Platinum Legends

Saturday 6th March 2021  6pm


T

H

E

A

T

R

E


Postponed to Saturday 6th March 2021

Please click HERE


T

H

E

A

T

R

E


Friends! The Musical Parody

Saturday 3rd October  7.30pm

Originally Friday 17th April 2020

Now postponed to Tuesday 27th April 2021

Please click HERE


O

C  

E

A

N


R

O

O

M