The Esplanade, Weymouth, Dorset, DT4 8ED

Box Office 01305 783225

boxoffice@weymouthpavilion.com

Home Food and Drink Latest News Postponements Your Visit Regular Events Memberships Seating Plan History Contact Us At A Glance
Home
January February March April May June July August September October November December

Date

Show

Start Time

Venue

Friday  23rd October 2020

An Intimate Evening with Ed Hintze

8pm

Piano Bar

Saturday 24th October 2020

An Intimate Evening with Ed Hintze

8pm

Piano Bar

Sunday 25th October 2020

Sunday Night Comedy with Reginald D Hunter

7.30pm

Theatre

Friday 30th October 2020

An Intimate Evening with The Story of Guitar Heroes

8pm

Piano Bar

Saturday 31st October 2020

An Intimate Evening with The Story of Guitar Heroes

8pm

Piano Bar





Sunday 1st November 2020

The Complete Works of William Shakespeare (abridged)

7.30pm

Theatre

Monday 2nd November 2020

An Evening with Kevin and Joanne Clifton

7.30pm

Theatre

Friday  6th November 2020

Genesis Connected

7.30pm

Theatre

Saturday 7th November 2020

An Intimate Evening with Matt Black

8pm

Piano Bar

Friday 13th November 2020

An Intimate Evening with Ben Waters

8pm

Piano Bar

Saturday 14th November 2020

An Intimate Evening with Ben Waters

8pm

Piano Bar

Sunday  15th November 2020

Sunday Night Comedy with Sindhu Vee

7.30pm

Theatre

Friday 20th November 2020

An Intimate Evening with Matt Black

8pm

Piano Bar

Saturday 21st November 2020

One Night of Elvis

7.30pm

Theatre

Sunday 22nd November 2020

The Rat Pack Christmas Show

3pm

Theatre





4th December to 3rd January

Rapunzel

Various

Theatre





Thursday 21st January 2021

One Night In Dublin

7.30pm

Theatre

Saturday 23rd January 2021

Circus of Horrors Revamped & Rockin'

8pm

Theatre

Saturday 30th January 2021

Abba Arrival

7.30pm

Theatre





Sunday 7th February 2021

Hello Again - A Tribute to Neil Diamond

7.30pm

Theatre

Thursday 11th February 2021

The Jersey Beats Oh What A Night!

7.30pm

Theatre

Wednesday 17th February 2021

An Evening With Geoff Hurst

7.30pm

Theatre

Thursday 18th February 2021

Sounds of the 70's with Johnnie Walker

7.30pm

Theatre

Saturday 27th February 2021

Dorchester Ballet presents Narnia

2pm & 6pm

Theatre

Sunday 28th February 2021

The Best of That'll Be The Day

7.30pm

Theatre





Tuesday 2nd March 2021

Giovanni Pernice - This Is Me

7.30pm

Theatre

Saturday 6th March 2021

Platinum Legends

6pm

Theatre

Thursday 11th March 2021

Rhod Gilbert

7.30pm

Theatre

Friday 12th March 2021

Go Now! The Music of The Moody Blues

7.30pm

Theatre

Thursday 18th March  2021

AsOne presenst Mary Anning - The Mad Woman of Lyme

7.30pm

Theatre

Friday 19th March 2021

Thin Lizzy vs Iron Maiden

8pm

Ocean Room

Monday 22nd March 2021

Project Play presents Dad's Army

7.30pm

Theatre

Tuesday 23rd March 2021

Project Play presents Dad's Army

7.30pm

Theatre

Wednesday 24th March 2021

Project Play presents Dad's Army

7.30pm

Theatre

Thursday 25th March 2021

Project Play presents Dad's Army

7.30pm

Theatre





Thursday 1st April 2021

The Russian State Opera presents Aida

7.30pm

Theatre

Friday 2nd April 2021

The Russian State Opera presents Carmen

7.30pm

Theatre

Saturday 10th April 2021

The Drifters

7.30pm

Theatre

Saturday 10th April 2021

Bon Giovi

8pm

Ocean Room

Wednesday 14th April 2021

WOW presents Shrek

7pm

Theatre

Thursday 15th April 2021

WOW presents Shrek

2pm & 7pm

Theatre

Friday 16th April 2021

WOW presents Shrek

7pm

Theatre

Saturday 17th April 2021

WOW presents Shrek

2pm & 7pm

Theatre

Sunday 18th April 2021

The Wizard of Oz Easter Pantomime

2pm & 6pm

Theatre

Wednesday 21st April 2021

WDC presents The Hound of The Baskervilles

7.30pm

Theatre

Thursday 22nd April 2021

WDC presents The Hound of The Baskervilles

7.30pm

Theatre

Friday 23rd April 2021

WDC presents The Hound of The Baskervilles

7.30pn

Theatre

Sunday 25th April 2021

Marty Wilde & The Wildcats

7.30pm

Theatre

Tuesday 27th April 2021

Friends! The Musical Parody

7.30pm

Theatre

Wednesday 28th April 2021

The Shires

7.30pm

Theatre

Friday 30th April 2021

10cc

7.30pm

Theatre





Saturday 1st May 2021

The Sensational 60's Experience

7.30pm

Theatre

Thursday 13th May 2021

Vortice Dance presents Dracula

7.30pm

Theatre

Friday 14th May 2021

The King is Back

7.30pm

Theatre

Saturday 15th May 2021

Rob Lamberti - A Celebration of George Michael

7.30pm

Theatre

Thursday 20th May 2021

Gretchen Peters and Her Band with Special Guest Kim Richey

7.30pm

Theatre

Friday 21st May 2021

Milton Jones in Milton:Impossible

7.30pm

Theatre

Sunday 23rd May 2021

Bye Bye Baby

7.30pm

Theatre

Sunday 30th May 2021

Luther

7.30pm

Theatre





2nd June 2021

Wessex Musical Theatre presents Oliver!

7.30pm

Theatre

3rd June 2021

Wessex Musical Theatre presents Oliver!

7.30pm

Theatre

4th June 2021

Wessex Musical Theatre presents Oliver!

7.30pm

Theatre

5th June 2021

Wessex Musical Theatre presents Oliver!

2.30pm & 7.30pm

Theatre

Thursday 10th June 2021

Sound of Springsteen

7.30pm

Theatre

Friday 11th June 2021

Lipstick on Your Collar

7.30pm

Theatre

Friday 11th June 2021

Kick Up The 80's

7.30pm

Ocean Room

Saturday 12th June 2021

Dirty DC

7.30pm

Ocean Room

Monday 14th June 2021

Ladyboys of Bangkok Flight of Fantasy

7.30pm

Theatre

Saturday 19th June 2021

Walk Right Back

7.30pm

Theatre





Thursday 1st July 2021

Ed Byrne If I'm Honest

7.30pm

Theatre

Monday 5th July  2021

Burn The Floor with Kevin Clifton

7.30pm

Theatre

Tuesday 13th July 2021

Ian Waite and Vincent Simone Act Two

7.30pm

Theatre

Saturday 17th July 2021

Voodoo Room: A Night of Hendrix, Clapton and Cream

8pm

Ocean Room

Friday 23rd July 2021

UK Pink Floyd Experience

7.30pm

Theatre

Friday 30th July 2021

Roy Orbison & The Travelling Wilbury's Experience

7.30pm

Theatre





Friday 6th August 2021

The Bon Jovi Experience

7.30pm

Theatre

Saturday 7th August 2021

Mod & Ska Night with The Jam'd and Ultimate Madnezz

8pm

Ocean Room

Sunday 8th August 2021

Jimmy Carr Terribly Funny

7.30pm

Theatre

Saturday 14th August 2021

Oye Santana

7.30pm

Theatre

Sunday 15th August 2021

Midnight Train To Georgia

7.30pm

Theatre

Saturday 28th August 2021

What's Love Got To Do With It?

7.30pm

Theatre

Saturday 28th August 2021

August Bank Holiday Sunsplash

8pm

Ocean Room





Saturday 4th September 2021

The Magic of Motown

7.30pm

Theatre

Saturday 4th September 2021

Special Kinda Madness

8pm

Ocean Room

Thursday 9th September 2021

Back to Bacharach

7.30pm

Theatre

Friday 10th September 2021

Robert Temple The Hypnotist - Red Raw

7.30pm

Theatre

Saturday 11th September 2020

UK Rock Show

7.30pm

Theatre





Friday 1st October 2021

Ocean Film Festival

7.30pm

Theatre

Sunday 3rd October 2021

Seven Drunken Nights

7.30pm

Theatre

Thursday 7th October 2021

Richard Shepherd Unnatural Causes

7.30pm

Theatre

Sunday 10th October 2021

King of Pop starring Navi and Jennifer Batten

7.30pm

Theatre

Wednesday 13th October 2021

Macbeth

7.30pm

Theatre

Friday 29th October 2021

Legends of American Country

7.30pm

Theatre





Wednesday 3rd November 2021

60's Gold

7.30pm

Theatre

Tuesday 16th November 2021

John Bishop Right Here Right Now

7.30pm

Theatre

Friday 26th November 2021

Psychic Sally 10 Years and Counting

7.30pm

Theatre





Saturday 26th February 2022

An Audience with Harry Redknapp

7.30pm

Theatre

At A Glance



Here is the list of all the shows that are currently on sale.

Click on the underlined show title for more information.

New additions each week (Monday to Sunday) are shown in BLUE