This weeks opening times

Standard opening hours are 9:30am to 6pm, however we're open later for events

Day Times What's On
Monday 24th July 2017 9:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday 25th July 2017 9:30am to 9:30pm Line Dancing*
Wednesday 26th July 2017 9:30am to 10:00pm Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime
Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime
Ballroom Dancing*
Magic: The Gathering*
Thursday 27th July 2017 9:30am to 10:00pm BSO - Last Night of the Proms
Friday 28th July 2017 9:30am to 10:00pm UK Pink Floyd
Saturday 29th July 2017 9:30am to 10:00pm That'll Be the Day
Sunday 30th July 2017 9:30am to 10:00pm And Finally... Phil Collins
Monday 31st July 2017 9:30am to 6:00pm Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime
Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime
Tuesday 1st August 2017 9:30am to 9:30pm Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime
Pirates of the Pavilion Relaxed Performance
Line Dancing*
Wednesday 2nd August 2017 9:30am to 10:00pm Ballroom Dancing*
Magic: The Gathering*
Thursday 3rd August 2017 9:30am to 10:00pm Showaddywaddy
Friday 4th August 2017 9:30am to 10:00pm Be Bop A Lula
Saturday 5th August 2017 9:30am to 11:00pm Dirty DC
AC/DC Night Featuring Dirty DC
Sunday 6th August 2017 9:30am to 10:00pm Joe Pasquale - The Devil in Disguise
Monday 7th August 2017 9:30am to 6:00pm Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime
Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime

Opening times are approximate, the Pavilion will close once the days events have completed.

* Subject to organisers availability, please contact us for official dates.