This weeks opening times

Standard opening hours are 9:30am to 6pm, however we're open later for events

Day Times What's On
Thursday 21st September 2017 9:30am to 10:00pm Psychic Sally - Kisses to Heaven
Friday 22nd September 2017 9:30am to 10:00pm Lipstick on Your Collar
Saturday 23rd September 2017 9:30am to 10:00pm Carole King's Tapestry
Sunday 24th September 2017 9:30am to 6:00pm Riley's Red Racers Fundraiser
Monday 25th September 2017 9:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday 26th September 2017 9:30am to 9:30pm That'll Be the Day
Line Dancing*
Wednesday 27th September 2017 9:30am to 10:00pm Mad About the Musicals
Ballroom Dancing*
Magic: The Gathering*
Thursday 28th September 2017 9:30am to 6:00pm
Friday 29th September 2017 9:30am to 10:00pm Viva Neil Diamond
Saturday 30th September 2017 9:30am to 11:00pm Sixties Gold
Sunday 1st October 2017 9:30am to 6:00pm Roller Disco
Roller Disco
Monday 2nd October 2017 9:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 9:30am to 9:30pm Line Dancing*
Wednesday 4th October 2017 9:30am to 10:00pm Ballroom Dancing*
Magic: The Gathering*
Thursday 5th October 2017 9:30am to 6:00pm

Opening times are approximate, the Pavilion will close once the days events have completed.

* Subject to organisers availability, please contact us for official dates.