This weeks opening times

Standard opening hours are 9:30am to 6pm, however we're open later for events

Day Times What's On
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 9:30am to 9:30pm Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime
Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime
Line Dancing*
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 9:30am to 10:00pm That'll Be the Day
Ballroom Dancing*
Magic: The Gathering*
Thursday 24th August 2017 9:30am to 11:00pm 60s Night with The Dreamers and The Temple Brothers
Friday 25th August 2017 9:30am to 10:00pm The Quo Experience
Saturday 26th August 2017 9:30am to 10:00pm The Kenny Lynch Rat Pack Revue
Sunday 27th August 2017 9:30am to 10:00pm The Magic of Motown
Monday 28th August 2017 9:30am to 6:00pm Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime
Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime
Tuesday 29th August 2017 9:30am to 9:30pm Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime
Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime
Line Dancing*
Wednesday 30th August 2017 9:30am to 10:00pm Black Magic - The Little Mix Show
Ballroom Dancing*
Magic: The Gathering*
Thursday 31st August 2017 9:30am to 6:00pm High School Rocks
High School Rocks
Friday 1st September 2017 9:30am to 11:00pm Heather Small - The Voice of M People
Thank Abba for the Music
Saturday 2nd September 2017 9:30am to 10:00pm Faith - The George Michael Legacy
Sunday 3rd September 2017 9:30am to 6:00pm
Monday 4th September 2017 9:30am to 10:00pm Tosca - Russian State Opera
Tuesday 5th September 2017 9:30am to 9:30pm Line Dancing*

Opening times are approximate, the Pavilion will close once the days events have completed.

* Subject to organisers availability, please contact us for official dates.