This weeks opening times

Standard opening hours are 9:30am to 6pm, however we're open later for events

Day Times What's On
Thursday 21st June 2018 9:30am to 6:00pm
Friday 22nd June 2018 9:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday 23rd June 2018 9:30am to 6:00pm
Sunday 24th June 2018 9:30am to 6:00pm World Cup: England vs Panama
Monday 25th June 2018 9:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday 26th June 2018 9:30am to 9:30pm The ELO Experience
Line Dancing*
Wednesday 27th June 2018 9:30am to 10:00pm Rhythm of the Dance
Ballroom Dancing*
Thursday 28th June 2018 9:30am to 9:00pm World Cup: England vs Belgium
Friday 29th June 2018 9:30am to 10:00pm Rock & Roll Dreams Came True - Meat Loaf The Show
Saturday 30th June 2018 9:30am to 11:00pm AC/DC Night Featuring Dirty DC
The Story of the Beach Boys
Sunday 1st July 2018 9:30am to 6:00pm Fifth Birthday Open Day
Monday 2nd July 2018 9:30am to 6:00pm
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 9:30am to 9:30pm Line Dancing*
Wednesday 4th July 2018 9:30am to 10:00pm Ballroom Dancing*
Thursday 5th July 2018 9:30am to 6:00pm

Opening times are approximate, the Pavilion will close once the days events have completed.

* Subject to organisers availability, please contact us for official dates.