Deena Payne steps in for Linda Nolan in Our House

Thursday 27th April 2017

Actress and singer Deena Payne is to join the UK Tour of OUR HOUSE, following the unfortunate withdrawal of Linda Nolan. Read More



This year's Christmas pantomime will be Sleeping Beauty!

Monday 17th April 2017

Following the Record Breaking success of last year’s Christmas Pantomime JACK AND THE BEANSTALK, we are delighted to announce that Made-to-Measure Productions Read More



Vacancy - Box Office Supervisor

Thursday 6th April 2017

We are currently looking for a part-time Box Office Supervisor to join our Front of House team.

Read More



Pirates cast announced!

Monday 20th February 2017

Last month we announced that LEE REDWOOD will be returning to our stage as the hilariously evil DEMONIA THE SEA WITCH in this year’s summer panto Pirates of the Pavilion, Read More



Olivier Award-winning OUR HOUSE comes to Weymouth

Saturday 18th February 2017

We're delighted to announce that the Olivier Award-winning musical OUR HOUSE is coming to Weymouth Pavilion this November!

Read More



Pavilion closed to the Public on Sat 4th March

Thursday 9th February 2017

Advanced notice.

Read More



Panto Raises over £3000 for Cancer Appeal

Wednesday 8th February 2017

We're delighted to announce that our 2016/17 Christmas pantomime JACK AND THE BEANSTALK raised a massive total of £3480.53 in just three weeks for the Cancer Appeal at the Read More



Lee Redwood to star in Weymouth's Summer Panto

Tuesday 17th January 2017

Following the record-breaking success of last year’s Christmas Pantomime JACK AND THE BEANSTALK, we are delighted to announce that Made-to-Measure Productions are Read More



Weymouth's best-selling panto ever!

Saturday 7th January 2017

Our most recent pantomime Jack and the Beanstalk has broken all Box Office records to become Weymouth's best selling panto ever!

Read More



Happy New Year from Weymouth Pavilion

Saturday 31st December 2016

Well that’s it, we’ve come to the end of another fantastic year for Weymouth Pavilion. Over the past 12 months we’ve welcomed world-class comedians Read More



Rate Us On Trip Advisor