Vacancy - Marketing Assistant

Thursday 29th June 2017

We're looking for an enthusiastic and forward-thinking Marketing Assistant to join our busy Marketing and Box Office teams here at Weymouth Pavilion.

Read More



George Sampson joins cast of Our House

Friday 26th May 2017

Britain’s Got Talent winning actor and dancer George Sampson completes the full cast of OUR HOUSE!

Read More



New backstage volunteers wanted

Friday 12th May 2017

Have you ever wondered what goes on behind the big red curtain? Have you ever wanted to get a insight into the backstage workings of a professional theatre?

Read More



Lee Redwood and Gwynfryn West to return this Christmas!

Thursday 11th May 2017

Look who’s back!

Read More



Deena Payne steps in for Linda Nolan in Our House

Thursday 27th April 2017

Actress and singer Deena Payne is to join the UK Tour of OUR HOUSE, following the unfortunate withdrawal of Linda Nolan. Read More



This year's Christmas pantomime will be Sleeping Beauty!

Monday 17th April 2017

Following the Record Breaking success of last year’s Christmas Pantomime JACK AND THE BEANSTALK, we are delighted to announce that Made-to-Measure Productions Read More



Vacancy - Box Office Supervisor

Thursday 6th April 2017

We are currently looking for a part-time Box Office Supervisor to join our Front of House team.

Read More



Pirates cast announced!

Monday 20th February 2017

Last month we announced that LEE REDWOOD will be returning to our stage as the hilariously evil DEMONIA THE SEA WITCH in this year’s summer panto Pirates of the Pavilion, Read More



Olivier Award-winning OUR HOUSE comes to Weymouth

Saturday 18th February 2017

We're delighted to announce that the Olivier Award-winning musical OUR HOUSE is coming to Weymouth Pavilion this November!

Read More



Pavilion closed to the Public on Sat 4th March

Thursday 9th February 2017

Advanced notice.

Read More



Rate Us On Trip Advisor