On Sale Now

Friday 8th June 2018

We have been busy these last few weeks gathering a range of only the best shows for our visitors. Here’s a glimpse of what’s new on sale…

Read More



Stewart Francis Farewell Tour to Hit Weymouth

Tuesday 5th June 2018

Described by Craig Ferguson as ‘One of the funniest comedians in the world’ Stewart Francis, star of ‘Mock the Week’, ‘Live at the Apollo’ Read More



Tickets Sold in Record Breaking Time!

Friday 1st June 2018

Due to an unbelievable response to ‘The Greatest Show Live in Concert’, we have added an extra performance at 3pm!

Read More



Lee Nelson Interview

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Lee Nelson’s honest interview about his UK tour…

Read More



An Interview with Northern Ballet's Carlotta Pini

Thursday 17th May 2018

Dancer Carlotta Pini is from Florence, Italy and trained at the ASD Ballet Centre and the Hamburg Ballet School before joining the Academy of Northern Read More



On Sale Now

Friday 11th May 2018

Here's a quick glance at the new shows we have on sale...

Read More



A chat with Mods and Rockers Johnny Warman

Wednesday 9th May 2018

Johnny has written, performed and recorded with Ringo Starr, Peter Gabriel, Asia, House of Lords, XTC, Starship, Cheap Trick and many more! 

Read More



Support Acts for Sunday Night Comedy Announced

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Headlining Sunday Night Comedy on the 6th May will be Hal Cruttenden, with hilarious support acts Nigel NG, Clint Edwards and regular host Tom Glover.

Read More



On Sale Now

Saturday 21st April 2018

We have added some new shows to our website. Book early for the best seats!

Read More



The Great British Pantomime Awards 2018

Wednesday 18th April 2018

We had a fantastic time representing Weymouth, alongside our friends from Made-to-Measure Pantomimes, at the Great British Pantomime Awards on Sunday!

Read More