Events in




An Audience with Ian Waite & Oti Mabuse

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Strictly Come Dancing pros Ian Waite & Oti Mabuse deliver a night of Latin and Ballroom numbers with high intensity.

EVENT DETAILS

Bringing on Back the 60s

Friday 4th May 2018

Starring New Amen Corner and special guest appearances from 60s icon Mike d’Abo and the multi award-winning Nancy Ann Lee.

EVENT DETAILS

Money For Nothing

Saturday 5th May 2018

Money For Nothing is a tribute to the Dire Straits like no other before. Prepare to be captivated by the authentic sounds of one of the most successful rock bands of all time.

EVENT DETAILS

The Drifters

Friday 11th May 2018

Legendary group The Drifters are back on the road performing their classic hits from the last six decades.

EVENT DETAILS

The Complete Works of Shakespeare (Abridged)

Wednesday 16th May 2018 to Saturday 19th May 2018

Join these madcap performers in tights as they weave their way through all of Shakespeare’s Comedies, Histories and Tragedies in one wild ride that will leave you breathless and he

EVENT DETAILS

The Wurzels and Friends Charity Show

Sunday 20th May 2018

A wonderful evening of entertainment raising funds for some of the charities supported by the Rotary Club of Weymouth: Julia’s House, Air Ambulance, Weymouth Lifeboat, Weldmar.

EVENT DETAILS

Magnificent Music Hall

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Two hours of song, dance, magic and laughter superbly presented by this talented line up of stars from BBC TV’s long running series “THE GOOD OLD DAYS”.

EVENT DETAILS

AMY - A Tribute to Amy Winehouse

Friday 25th May 2018

Fronted by the amazing vocals of Stacey Lou with an incredible five piece band, you won't find a more authentic sounding tribute show to Amy Winehouse.

EVENT DETAILS

Big Girls Don't Cry

Saturday 26th May 2018

Join Big Girls Don’t Cry as we celebrate the music of four ordinary guys from New Jersey that change the musical world as we knew it.

EVENT DETAILS

Load events for June