Events in




Razz is the Word!

Saturday 1st July 2017

A fantastic evening of song, dance and drama from the talented pupils of Razzamataz Theatre School Weymouth.

EVENT DETAILS

Wey-Port Friends Art Exhibition

Thursday 6th July 2017 to Friday 7th July 2017

A display by local artists from Weymouth and Portland in acrylics, watercolour and oils, featuring well known areas in Dorset as well as individual artist creative impressions.

EVENT DETAILS

Let's Dance Silver Anniversary Show

Friday 14th July 2017

Join the Let's Dance School as its 300 pupils of all ages, present their Silver Anniversary Showcase.

EVENT DETAILS

Michael starring BEN

Saturday 15th July 2017

Relive the Magic of Michael Jackson starring Ben, with incredible live band, stunning costumes, iconic dance show and the World's Number 1 Michael Jackson soundalike.

EVENT DETAILS

The Johnny Cash Tribute

Thursday 20th July 2017

Returning from his tour of the USA including Nashville, Memphis, Dallas & Missouri, Kevin Lovatt captures the essence and the voice of the great Johnny Cash.

EVENT DETAILS

MAGIC - A Kind of Queen

Friday 21st July 2017

The first and still the best tribute to Queen, perform all of Queen’s greatest hits plus some you may not have heard for a while, in their latest show for 2017.

EVENT DETAILS

Beyond the Barricade

Saturday 22nd July 2017

Beyond the Barricade has delighted audiences throughout Europe for over a decade, with its exciting portrayal of the greatest songs in musical theatre, all performed totally live!

EVENT DETAILS

BSO - Last Night of the Proms

Thursday 27th July 2017

Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra returns with an evening of the best patriotic British classical music - fervent flag-waving, a good sing-along and a great night out.

EVENT DETAILS

UK Pink Floyd

Friday 28th July 2017

Over two and a half hours of songs from every iconic Floyd album, this show pleases Pink Floyd fans of all ages.

EVENT DETAILS

That'll Be the Day

Saturday 29th July 2017

The UK’s premier Rock & Roll production That’ll Be the Day returns with another brand new show!

EVENT DETAILS

And Finally... Phil Collins

Sunday 30th July 2017

‘And Finally… Phil Collins’ are recognised throughout the industry as the market leaders and definitive Phil Collins & Genesis tribute show.

EVENT DETAILS

Pirates of the Pavilion

Wednesday 26th July 2017 to Monday 31st July 2017

Our Swashbuckling Summer Pantomime is returning to Weymouth this summer to take you on a brand new family adventure!

EVENT DETAILS

Load events for August