Entertainment

The Lady Boys of Bangkok
Tuesday 6th June 2017 - Theatre

The hottest and funniest show this side of Bangkok is here to take audiences to the highest levels of lively laughter and unabated euphoria in the only way the Lady Boys know how.


Pavy Disco
Friday 9th June 2017 - Ocean Room

Re-live your youth of the 80s and early 90s as we bring back the famous Weymouth Pavy Disco!


Razz is the Word!
Saturday 1st July 2017 - Theatre

A fantastic evening of song, dance and drama from the talented pupils of Razzamataz Theatre School Weymouth.


Soul Cellar 'On Tour' Disco Night
Saturday 19th August 2017 - Ocean Room

Classic Disco, Motown, Funk, Philly & Northern Soul - Stevie G and Dave 'DJ' Jackson will be spinning all your favourite soul sounds from the last 50 years.


High School Rocks
Thursday 31st August 2017 - Theatre

Join the high-energy, interactive production featuring the very biggest hits from all the High School Musicals plus School of Rock and Glee.


Psychic Sally - Kisses to Heaven
Thursday 21st September 2017 - Theatre

World renowned psychic, television and theatre star Sally Morgan is back and better than ever with her phenomenal interactive stage show.


That'll Be the Day
Tuesday 26th September 2017 - Theatre

The UK’s premier Rock & Roll production That’ll Be the Day returns with another brand new show!


Jasper Carrott's Stand Up and Rock
Wednesday 11th October 2017 - Theatre

The legendary Jasper Carrott back with a new stand up show before introducing his musical compatriots that have been 'rockin' audiences all over the world


Black Tie and Masquerade Ball
Saturday 4th November 2017 - Ocean Room

Black Tie and Masquerade Ball in memory of Royal Marine James Wright. An incredible evening of FUNdraising and entertainment, in aid of Scotty's Little Soldiers.


The Lexi May Charity Ball
Friday 24th November 2017 - Ocean Room

The Lexi May Trust are holding their first Lexi May Ball, with live band, disco and three course meal.