At A Glance

A look at the next few months of shows, all in one place

Date Event Name Event Times Venue
Thursday 29th June 2017Rhythm of the Dance7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 1st July 2017Razz is the Word!7:00pmTheatre
Thursday 6th July 2017Wey-Port Friends Art Exhibition10:00amOcean Room
Friday 7th July 2017Wey-Port Friends Art Exhibition10:00amOcean Room
Friday 14th July 2017Let's Dance Silver Anniversary Show7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 15th July 2017Michael starring BEN7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 20th July 2017The Johnny Cash Tribute8:00pmOcean Room
Friday 21st July 2017MAGIC - A Kind of Queen7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 22nd July 2017Beyond the Barricade7:30pmTheatre
Wednesday 26th July 2017Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 26th July 2017Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Thursday 27th July 2017BSO - Last Night of the Proms7:30pmTheatre
Friday 28th July 2017UK Pink Floyd7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 29th July 2017That'll Be the Day7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 30th July 2017And Finally... Phil Collins7:30pmTheatre
Monday 31st July 2017Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Monday 31st July 2017Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 1st August 2017Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 1st August 2017Pirates of the Pavilion Relaxed Performance1:00pmTheatre
Thursday 3rd August 2017Showaddywaddy7:30pmTheatre
Friday 4th August 2017Be Bop A Lula7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 5th August 2017AC/DC Night Featuring Dirty DC8:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 6th August 2017Joe Pasquale - The Devil in Disguise7:30pmTheatre
Monday 7th August 2017Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Monday 7th August 2017Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 8th August 2017Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 8th August 2017Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 9th August 2017The Carpenters Story7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 10th August 2017Night Fever - A Tribute to the Bee Gees7:30pmTheatre
Friday 11th August 2017The Chicago Blues Brothers - Back In Black7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 12th August 2017The Bootleg Shadows8:00pmTheatre
Sunday 13th August 2017Jack Pack7:30pmTheatre
Monday 14th August 2017Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Monday 14th August 2017Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 15th August 2017Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 15th August 2017Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Thursday 17th August 2017Buicks 568:00pmOcean Room
Friday 18th August 2017Jethro - The Bull & Bonkers Tour7:30pmTheatre
Friday 18th August 2017Summer Ska Special featuring Bad Manners8:00pmOcean Room
Saturday 19th August 2017The Ultimate Beatles7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 19th August 2017Soul Cellar Disco Night8:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 20th August 2017Jimmy Carr7:30pmTheatre
Monday 21st August 2017Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Monday 21st August 2017Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 22nd August 2017Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 22nd August 2017Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 23rd August 2017That'll Be the Day7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 24th August 201760s Night with The Dreamers and The Temple Brothers7:30pmTheatre
Friday 25th August 2017The Quo Experience7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 26th August 2017The Kenny Lynch Rat Pack Revue7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 27th August 2017The Magic of Motown7:30pmTheatre
Monday 28th August 2017Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Monday 28th August 2017Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 29th August 2017Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 29th August 2017Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 30th August 2017Black Magic - The Little Mix Show7:00pmTheatre
Thursday 31st August 2017High School Rocks2:00pmTheatre
Thursday 31st August 2017High School Rocks6:00pmTheatre
Friday 1st September 2017Heather Small - The Voice of M People7:30pmOcean Room
Friday 1st September 2017Thank Abba for the Music7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 2nd September 2017Faith - The George Michael Legacy7:30pmTheatre
Monday 4th September 2017Tosca - Russian State Opera7:30pmTheatre
Friday 8th September 2017Pavy Disco7:30pmOcean Room
Thursday 14th September 2017BSO Classical Greats7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 21st September 2017Psychic Sally - Kisses to Heaven7:30pmTheatre
Friday 22nd September 2017Lipstick on Your Collar7:30pmTheatre
Tuesday 26th September 2017That'll Be the Day7:30pmTheatre
Wednesday 27th September 2017Mad About the Musicals7:30pmTheatre
Friday 29th September 2017Viva Neil Diamond7:30pmOcean Room
Saturday 30th September 2017Sixties Gold8:00pmTheatre
Friday 6th October 2017Weymouth Octoberfest Beer Festival11:00amOcean Room
Friday 6th October 2017Weymouth Octoberfest Beer Festival6:00pmOcean Room
Saturday 7th October 2017Islands in the Stream7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 7th October 2017Weymouth Octoberfest Beer Festival11:00amOcean Room
Saturday 7th October 2017Weymouth Octoberfest Beer Festival6:00pmOcean Room
Wednesday 11th October 2017Jasper Carrott's Stand Up and Rock7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 12th October 2017The Illegal Eagles7:30pmTheatre
Friday 13th October 2017Genesis Connected7:30pmTheatre
Wednesday 18th October 2017Swan Lake - Russian State Ballet7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 19th October 2017The Nutcracker - Russian State Ballet7:30pmTheatre
Tuesday 24th October 2017The South7:30pmTheatre
Friday 27th October 2017Swinging at the Cotton Club7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 28th October 2017The Wizard of Oz2:00pmTheatre
Saturday 28th October 2017The Wizard of Oz6:00pmTheatre
Saturday 4th November 2017Black Tie and Masquerade Ball6:30pmOcean Room
Wednesday 8th November 2017WOW presents Me and My Girl7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 9th November 2017WOW presents Me and My Girl7:30pmTheatre
Friday 10th November 2017WOW presents Me and My Girl7:30pmTheatre
Friday 10th November 2017Rockin' for Ralphie Fundraiser6:30pmOcean Room
Saturday 11th November 2017WOW presents Me and My Girl2:30pmTheatre
Saturday 11th November 2017WOW presents Me and My Girl7:30pmTheatre
Tuesday 14th November 2017Our House7:30pmTheatre
Wednesday 15th November 2017Our House2:30pmTheatre
Wednesday 15th November 2017Our House7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 16th November 2017Our House7:30pmTheatre
Friday 17th November 2017Our House7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 18th November 2017Our House2:30pmTheatre
Saturday 18th November 2017Our House7:30pmTheatre
Friday 24th November 2017The Lexi May Charity Ball7:00pmOcean Room
Friday 1st December 2017Legend - The Music of Bob Marley8:00pmOcean Room
Friday 1st December 2017One Night of Elvis with Lee Memphis King7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 2nd December 2017Boney M.7:30pmOcean Room
Saturday 9th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Sunday 10th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Sunday 10th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Saturday 16th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Saturday 16th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Sunday 17th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Sunday 17th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 19th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 19th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 20th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 20th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Thursday 21st December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Thursday 21st December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Friday 22nd December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Friday 22nd December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Saturday 23rd December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Saturday 23rd December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Sunday 24th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Sunday 24th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Sunday 24th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime10:00amTheatre
Tuesday 26th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 26th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 27th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 27th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Thursday 28th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Thursday 28th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Friday 29th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Friday 29th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Friday 29th December 2017David Bowie Night featuring Absolute Bowie8:00pmOcean Room
Saturday 30th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Saturday 30th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Sunday 31st December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Sunday 31st December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Sunday 31st December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime10:00amTheatre
Monday 1st January 2018Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Saturday 10th February 2018Buddy Holly - A Legend Reborn7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 17th February 2018Signed, Sealed, Delivered: A Tribute to Stevie Wonder7:30pmTheatre
Tuesday 20th February 2018Jimmy Osmond - Moon River and Me7:30pmTheatre
Wednesday 14th March 2018Milton Jones is Out There7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 15th April 2018Coldplace - The World's Leading Coldplay Tribute7:30pmTheatre