At A Glance

A look at the next few months of shows, all in one place

Date Event Name Event Times Venue
Thursday 23rd November 2017Shakespeare Schools Festival7:00pmTheatre
Friday 24th November 2017The Lexi May Charity Ball7:00pmOcean Room
Friday 24th November 2017Father Christmas Comes Up Trumps5:30pmTheatre
Saturday 25th November 20175, Six, 7, 82:00pmTheatre
Saturday 25th November 20175, Six, 7, 87:00pmTheatre
Sunday 26th November 2017Sunday Night Comedy with Mark Watson7:30pmTheatre
Tuesday 28th November 2017The Lions Christmas Show7:30pmTheatre
Friday 1st December 2017Legend - The Music of Bob Marley8:00pmOcean Room
Friday 1st December 2017One Night of Elvis with Lee Memphis King7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 3rd December 2017Giant Christmas Craft Fair10:00amOcean Room
Friday 8th December 2017Wessex FM Christmas Party8:00pmOcean Room
Saturday 9th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Saturday 9th December 2017Wessex FM Christmas Party8:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 10th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Sunday 10th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Sunday 10th December 2017Roller Disco2:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 10th December 2017Roller Disco4:30pmOcean Room
Saturday 16th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Saturday 16th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Saturday 16th December 2017Wessex FM Christmas Party8:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 17th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Sunday 17th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Monday 18th December 2017Sleeping Beauty Relaxed Performance4:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 19th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 19th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 20th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 20th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Thursday 21st December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Thursday 21st December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Friday 22nd December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Friday 22nd December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Saturday 23rd December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Saturday 23rd December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Saturday 23rd December 2017Christmas Pavy Disco7:30pmOcean Room
Sunday 24th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Sunday 24th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Sunday 24th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime10:00amTheatre
Tuesday 26th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 26th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 27th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Wednesday 27th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Thursday 28th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Thursday 28th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Thursday 28th December 2017Friends of Weymouth Pavilion Festive Cabaret8:00pmOcean Room
Friday 29th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Friday 29th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Friday 29th December 2017David Bowie Night featuring Absolute Bowie8:00pmOcean Room
Saturday 30th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Saturday 30th December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Saturday 30th December 2017Ben Waters Big Band Night8:00pmOcean Room
Sunday 31st December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Sunday 31st December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Sunday 31st December 2017Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime10:00amTheatre
Monday 1st January 2018Sleeping Beauty - Christmas Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Saturday 6th January 2018BSO New Year Johann Strauss Gala7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 7th January 2018Sunday Night Comedy with Ed Gamble7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 14th January 2018Weymouth Pavilion Wedding Fair11:00amOcean Room
Monday 15th January 2018Circus of Horrors - Voodoo VaudEvil7:30pmTheatre
Friday 19th January 2018Carpenters Gold7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 20th January 2018A Beautiful Noise7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 27th January 2018Waterloo - The Best of ABBA7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 28th January 2018Dance to the Music7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 3rd February 2018Let's Dance - A Night at the Movies7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 4th February 2018The Lionel Richie Songbook7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 10th February 2018Buddy Holly - A Legend Reborn7:30pmTheatre
Tuesday 13th February 2018Cirque Enchantment7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 15th February 2018Weldmar Strictly Junior7:00pmTheatre
Friday 16th February 2018Menopause the Musical4:30pmTheatre
Friday 16th February 2018Menopause the Musical7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 17th February 2018Signed, Sealed, Delivered: A Tribute to Stevie Wonder7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 17th February 2018Day at the Hoedown10:30amOcean Room
Saturday 17th February 2018Hoedown Throwdown7:30pmOcean Room
Tuesday 20th February 2018Jimmy Osmond - Moon River and Me7:30pmTheatre
Friday 23rd February 2018Rock for Heroes7:30pmTheatre
Friday 2nd March 2018Some Guys Have All the Luck7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 3rd March 2018Dusty and the Shades of the 60s7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 4th March 2018G4 LIVE7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 8th March 2018Jasper Carrott's Stand Up and Rock7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 11th March 2018Milkshake! Live 'The Magic Story Book'12:00pmTheatre
Sunday 11th March 2018Milkshake! Live 'The Magic Story Book'3:30pmTheatre
Wednesday 14th March 2018Milton Jones is Out There7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 18th March 2018Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook7:30pmTheatre
Tuesday 27th March 2018Gary Puckett and the Union Gap7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 31st March 2018Girl Power - The Spice Girls Experience7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 1st April 2018Seven Drunken Nights - The Story of The Dubliners7:30pmTheatre
Wednesday 4th April 2018Walk Right Back - The Everly Brothers Story7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 7th April 2018A Vision of Elvis7:30pmTheatre
Wednesday 11th April 2018WOW presents Footloose7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 12th April 2018WOW presents Footloose7:30pmTheatre
Friday 13th April 2018WOW presents Footloose7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 14th April 2018WOW presents Footloose2:30pmTheatre
Saturday 14th April 2018WOW presents Footloose7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 15th April 2018Coldplace - The World's Leading Coldplay Tribute7:30pmTheatre
Tuesday 24th April 2018Banff Mountain Film Festival7:30pmTheatre
Wednesday 25th April 2018Robert Temple: The Hypnotist7:30pmTheatre
Thursday 3rd May 2018An Audience with Ian Waite & Oti Mabuse7:30pmTheatre
Friday 4th May 2018Bringing on Back the 60s7:30pmTheatre
Monday 7th May 2018All or Nothing - The Mod Musical7:30pmTheatre
Tuesday 8th May 2018All or Nothing - The Mod Musical7:30pmTheatre
Wednesday 9th May 2018All or Nothing - The Mod Musical7:30pmTheatre
Sunday 20th May 2018The Wurzels and Friends Charity Show7:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 5th June 2018Grumpy Old Women To The Rescue7:30pmTheatre
Monday 11th June 2018Les Musicals7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 30th June 2018AC/DC Night Featuring Dirty DC8:00pmOcean Room
Thursday 26th July 2018Danny Baker: Good Time Charlie’s Back7:30pmTheatre
Monday 30th July 2018Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Monday 30th July 2018Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 31st July 2018Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Monday 6th August 2018Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Monday 6th August 2018Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 7th August 2018Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 7th August 2018Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Monday 13th August 2018Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Monday 13th August 2018Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 14th August 2018Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 14th August 2018Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Monday 20th August 2018Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Monday 20th August 2018Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 21st August 2018Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 21st August 2018Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Monday 27th August 2018Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Monday 27th August 2018Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 28th August 2018Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime2:00pmTheatre
Tuesday 28th August 2018Pirates of the Pavilion - Summer Pantomime6:00pmTheatre
Friday 7th September 2018Blake - The Anniversary Tour7:30pmTheatre
Saturday 27th October 2018An Audience with Simon Reeve7:30pmTheatre
Friday 30th November 2018The Rolling Stones Story7:30pmTheatre